서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Britain and Ireland Highlights

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

4

0

0

0

9

number}}

모두 9개의 리뷰 보기
시간:
사용기간
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
4 days ago
구매일: 20/05/2024
Britain and Ireland Highlights
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
12 days ago
구매일: 18/05/2024
Britain and Ireland Highlights
The tour is well organised. Our travel director and coach driver are very professional and wonderful. Hotel rooms are very good. We have seen a lot in 8 days.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
12 days ago
구매일: 18/05/2024
Britain and Ireland Highlights
Need better hotels for stay
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
16 days ago
구매일: 06/05/2024
Britain and Ireland Highlights
It was a great itinerary jam packed with all the highlights. It was well organised and flowed well.
LB
Leon Barnett
27 days ago
구매일: 27/04/2024
Britain and Ireland Highlights
************** Was EXCELLENT
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 month ago
구매일: 20/04/2024
Britain and Ireland Highlights
This itinerary was a taste of 5 countries in 8 days. Learnt a lot about the history and culture of the countries and cities we visited in our limited time.
JM
Jacobus Myburg
Cape Town
1 month ago
구매일: 20/04/2024
Britain and Ireland Highlights
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 month ago
구매일: 06/04/2024
Britain and Ireland Highlights
Great tour director and driver, good accomodation and local guides. It is a whistle stop tour so be prepared to be busy!
GT
Guan Khoon Tan
Singapore
1 month ago
구매일: 06/04/2024
Britain and Ireland Highlights
Good insight of Britain and Ireland in just 8 days (sights, sceneries, food and culture etc).
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.