서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Best of Turkey

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

6

3

1

0

36

number}}

모두 36개의 리뷰 보기
시간:
사용기간
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
16 days ago
구매일: 28/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Kim
Trafalgar
15 days ago
Thank you for rating our tour and service. If you would like to provide elaboration, please email our Guest Relations Department at guestrelations@ttc.com. Your feedback will be shared with the relevant departments for review and appropriate action. Thank you for travelling with us.
MP
Margaret Playford
Adelaide, South Australia
19 days ago
구매일: 28/04/2024
Best of Turkey
Excellent itinerary. It was very comprehensive and incredibly interesting. The hotels were very good and the Turkish guide, Caglayan Aydin, was first class. He was extremely knowledgeable and delivere
...
모두 읽기
GC
Gary Cheyne
Bendigo
19 days ago
구매일: 28/04/2024
Best of Turkey
A fantastic informative trip.
RC
Rosalie Cheyne
Bendigo
19 days ago
구매일: 28/04/2024
Best of Turkey
Great trip. Was much more than we expected.
PB
Philip Beardwood
Nissia, Paralimni Famagusta Cyprus
26 days ago
구매일: 28/04/2024
Best of Turkey
It s not for the elderly or infirm who have mobility problems. It involves a lot of walking and not just on the flat, OR Provision of Mobility Assistance might be a good question to ask. Otherwise it
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
27 days ago
구매일: 28/04/2024
Best of Turkey
Great shopping at the Leather place we stopped. Brought a jacket, fantastic quality and price. Loved the Turkish carpet collective we stopped at, really informative and good value. The pottery place
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
27 days ago
구매일: 28/04/2024
Best of Turkey
Excellent itinerary
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
27 days ago
구매일: 28/04/2024
VR
Vinayak Rameshkumar
Bangalore, India
1 month ago
구매일: 14/04/2024
Best of Turkey
Overall this has been a wonderful and memorable trip for me and my family. Caglayan our TD was exceptional made it very special throughout our time in Turkey. All the hotels we stayed in were very goo
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 month ago
구매일: 07/04/2024
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.