서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Best of Ireland and Scotland

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

40

8

2

1

0

51

number}}

Best of Ireland and Scotland

제품 페이지 방문
제품 페이지 방문
모두 51개의 리뷰 보기
시간:
사용기간
MD
Michele Duff
Santa Margarita
2 days ago
구매일: 20/05/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
The entire Trafalgar experience was wonderful. The gorgeous scenery and the experiences that were both interactive and inspiring information given by our travel guide. ************* our guide was car
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
3 days ago
구매일: 20/05/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
Our tour director and driver were the best. Saw lots of beautiful scenery and historic sights. The accommodations were great and the excursions were memorable.
FH
Frederick Heckes
Albuquerque, NM USA
3 days ago
구매일: 13/05/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
3 days ago
구매일: 20/05/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
It included most of the "must sees". The travel legs were not overly long, good stops with adequate time for sightseeing. The overnight accommodations were nice. The driver was exceptional, the tour d
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
3 days ago
구매일: 20/05/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
I cannot say enough good things about this fabulous trip! The itinerary was well thought out, the accommodations were great, the excursions, both included and optional were well chosen. (The Irish Stu
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
DF
Debra Fisher
Atascadero
3 days ago
구매일: 20/05/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
A very good overview of the countries we visited. Our travel director, Joel, and driver, Ivor, were excellent!
업로드한 미디어
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
3 days ago
구매일: 20/05/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
This trip was geared toward our interest, our budget, and our physical capabilities. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable, caring, pleasant, and capable. Our coach driver was beyond good at mana
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
CC
Catherine Carter
3 days ago
구매일: 20/05/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
KT
Kim Turner
Kingston
4 days ago
구매일: 11/05/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
6 days ago
구매일: 11/05/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.