서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Best of Ireland and Scotland

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

1

0

0

4

number}}

모두 5개의 리뷰 보기
시간:
사용기간
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
2 days ago
구매일: 20/05/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
2 days ago
구매일: 11/05/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
Itinerary is average. City tour should be included in the package and not under optional tour. alot of dinners are not included and those included dinners are late dinners at 7-730pm which is pretty l
...
모두 읽기
JM
Jacqueline Mcqueen
New South Wales
26 days ago
구매일: 20/04/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
Was a great trip with lots to see and do. 99% of the hotels were lovely the tour director along with the coach drivers were very good. Visted some wonderful places amd learnt lots along the way
업로드한 미디어
AD
A Dunlop
Australia
1 month ago
구매일: 13/04/2024
Best of Ireland and Scotland
Perfect itinerary for me. The days were packed with beautiful iconic sites to visit in the destinations chosen. Not too much travel time on the bus and plenty of stops. I got a real feel for the count
...
모두 읽기
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.