서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Best of Croatia and Slovenia

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

6

0

0

0

19

number}}

Best of Croatia and Slovenia

제품 페이지 방문
제품 페이지 방문
모두 21개의 리뷰 보기
시간:
사용기간
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 day ago
구매일: 19/05/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
Excellent snapshot of Slovenia and Croatia, with the option of a day in Montenegro. A little rushed n places, with some early starts, but our TD Tod made it very worthwhile
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 day ago
구매일: 26/05/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
The itinerary is very detailed that takes you to the most beautiful scenery and experience the best city and town on both Slovenia and Croatia. The travel director, driver and local guides are all acc
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
5 days ago
구매일: 19/05/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
very detailed and well organised. Very good tour leader provided lots of information and a good opportunity to sample and enjoy the local atmosphere and food.
PM
Perry Mur
Australia
7 days ago
구매일: 19/05/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
Our tour leader Todd was excellent such a lovely man. All the places we went to were great. Had one fantastic meal where everyone was drinking and singing such a great night. The only down side to the
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
11 days ago
구매일: 12/05/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
Great trip and our driver and tour director (Gasper) looked after us well . The excursions were value for money and the only feedback would be on the boat trip and dinner in Dubrovnik. The seating on
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
12 days ago
구매일: 12/05/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
Whole trip was well-planned and executed. We got to see the best of Slovenia and Croatia. Slovenia is clean and fresh with its huge calm lakes and Alpine villages. You can safely drink water from its
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
14 days ago
구매일: 12/05/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
15 days ago
구매일: 12/05/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
This was a picture perfect tour from Slovenia down to Dubrovnik. Our tour director Gasper and our driver were amazing and we were informed all the way through the trip about the different places.
업로드한 미디어
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
22 days ago
구매일: 05/05/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
Fantastic trip, tour director and driver just the best
KS
Katherine Smith
Brisbane
22 days ago
구매일: 05/05/2024
Best of Croatia and Slovenia
Overall the tour gave a great taste of Slovenia and Croatia. However, I would have liked more time a few places e.g. Bled and Plitvice Lakes National Park. These were beautiful places - and it felt ru
...
모두 읽기
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.