Merchant Logo

SportsShoes.com Recensioni

Servizio
0
/5
Prodotto
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

valutazioni nell'ultimo anno

Visualizzazione di tutte le 267,929 recensioni
Cliente fidato
12 years ago
Data di acquisto: 13/05/2012
The products I ordered were delivered together, on time and well packaged. It would have been good to have received the order confirmation email a little sooner, as well as a despatch email. Otherwise
...
Leggi tutto
Recensioni del prodotto

0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
12 years ago
Data di acquisto: 12/05/2012
Good delivery
0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
12 years ago
Data di acquisto: 13/05/2012
I hate text boxes that require compulsory comments and won't allow you to submit only the responses that you want. I will NOT provide feedback through Feefo again because of this
Merchant Logo
SportsShoes.com
SportsShoes.com
12 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We would like to know however, if you have any feedback for Sportsshoes.com, and how you felt our customer service was for your order. We constantly wish to improve our services and therefore if you would like to send your feedback by email, we would be pleased to help. Kindest Regards Verity
Merchant Logo
SportsShoes.com
SportsShoes.com
12 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We would like to know however, if you have any feedback for Sportsshoes.com, and how you felt our customer service was for your order. We constantly wish to improve our services and therefore if you would like to send your feedback by email, we would be pleased to help. Best Regards Verity
0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
12 years ago
Data di acquisto: 13/05/2012
Good services, fast dispatch of items and fast delivery.
0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
12 years ago
Data di acquisto: 12/05/2012
Always buy trainers here. Good deals.. Excellent service.
Recensioni del prodotto

0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
12 years ago
Data di acquisto: 12/05/2012
Easy to order and very prompt delivery
Recensioni del prodotto

0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
12 years ago
Data di acquisto: 13/05/2012
Quick! Easy!
Recensioni del prodotto

0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
12 years ago
Data di acquisto: 13/05/2012
speedy delivery
Recensioni del prodotto

0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
12 years ago
Data di acquisto: 13/05/2012
Very quick and efficient, would recommend
Recensioni del prodotto

0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
12 years ago
Data di acquisto: 13/05/2012
Fast efficient 'Ronseal' service
Recensioni del prodotto

0
Condividi
Informazioni su SportsShoes.com
SportsShoes.com is the UK's no 1 running and fitness retailer, with over 7,000 running and fitness products from the top and specialist brands, all at great prices. We're passionate about helping our customers achieve an active and healthy lifestyle through running and fitness and are very proud to have been awarded Feefo Gold Trusted status for excellence in customer service.
Leggi tutto
1 The Park, Jubilee Way, Shipley, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD18 1QG, United Kingdom
Perché fidarsi delle recensioni di Feefo?

Informazioni su SportsShoes.com
SportsShoes.com is the UK's no 1 running and fitness retailer, with over 7,000 running and fitness products from the top and specialist brands, all at great prices. We're passionate about helping our customers achieve an active and healthy lifestyle through running and fitness and are very proud to have been awarded Feefo Gold Trusted status for excellence in customer service.