Merchant Logo

SportsShoes.com Recensioni

Servizio
0
/5
Prodotto
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

valutazioni nell'ultimo anno

Visualizzazione di tutte le 267,926 recensioni
BP
Brenda Pierse
2 years ago
Data di acquisto: 22/12/2021
Ciò che Brenda Pierse ha detto su SportsShoes.com:
Fast and efficient service! Couldn't fault it!
Recensioni del prodotto

0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
2 years ago
Data di acquisto: 26/11/2021
Website easy to use. Purchase dispatched quickly and received in good condition.
Recensioni del prodotto

0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
2 years ago
Data di acquisto: 14/03/2022
Really fast shipping, great price, and product was perfect!
Recensioni del prodotto

0
Condividi
RS
Richard Stinton
2 years ago
Data di acquisto: 13/03/2022
Ciò che Richard Stinton ha detto su SportsShoes.com:
I returned a faulty pair of vivobarefoot run/swim shoes and their Policy of refunding the return postage is very disappointing as it’s doesn’t get refunded to the card I purchased them on but instea
...
Leggi tutto
Merchant Logo
Aneela
SportsShoes.com
2 years ago
Good Afternoon Richard, Thank you for leaving a review. I am really sorry to hear of your experience. As the payment for the return postage is with the return company you used, we do not have your card details and can only refund via paypal for security reasons. I can understand how this may make you feel however not to worry, once you receive the refund from us in your paypal account you have complete control over this. You can transfer the payment to your bank. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process. Kind regards, Aneela
Recensioni del prodotto

1
Condividi
Cliente fidato
2 years ago
Data di acquisto: 16/03/2022
I received a different jacket than what I ordered. Luckily the customer support was nice so I returned it without paying anything
Merchant Logo
Aneela
SportsShoes.com
2 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for leaving this review. I am really sorry to hear of what has happened. We have looked into this with our warehouse department to ensure a mistake of this nature does not happen again. I appreciate you challenging us and holding us accountable so that we can fix this issue. Take care and enjoy the rest of your day. Kind regards, Aneela
0
Condividi
TM
Tamara Mavsar
2 years ago
Data di acquisto: 08/03/2022
Ciò che Tamara Mavsar ha detto su SportsShoes.com:
I can just say very friendly staff.
0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
2 years ago
Data di acquisto: 14/03/2022
Recomendables !
Recensioni del prodotto

1
Condividi
RR
Renier Van Rooyen
Stellenbosch
2 years ago
Data di acquisto: 15/03/2022
Ciò che Renier Van Rooyen ha detto su SportsShoes.com:
Very disappointed that the shoes did not arrive as expected after waiting for a month. The Customer Service Agent did however try to resolve the matter which seems to be an issue with the transport co
...
Leggi tutto
Merchant Logo
Aneela
SportsShoes.com
2 years ago
Good Afternoon Renier, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am really sorry to hear that the delivery of the parcel has disappointed you. We will get this looked into with the courier. We will do everything in our power to prevent this situation from occurring again. I'd like to thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process. Should you need help in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me directly, as I will be very happy to assist you personally with anything you need. Kind regards, Aneela
0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
2 years ago
Data di acquisto: 14/03/2022
The suggestion that the boots were a half size smaller proved to be spot on. A nice easy to use website with all information easy to see. Also postage quick too.
0
Condividi
PL
Paula Lage
2 years ago
Data di acquisto: 27/12/2021
Ciò che Paula Lage ha detto su SportsShoes.com:
Good sercice
Recensioni del prodotto

0
Condividi
Informazioni su SportsShoes.com
SportsShoes.com is the UK's no 1 running and fitness retailer, with over 7,000 running and fitness products from the top and specialist brands, all at great prices. We're passionate about helping our customers achieve an active and healthy lifestyle through running and fitness and are very proud to have been awarded Feefo Gold Trusted status for excellence in customer service.
Leggi tutto
1 The Park, Jubilee Way, Shipley, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD18 1QG, United Kingdom
Perché fidarsi delle recensioni di Feefo?

Informazioni su SportsShoes.com
SportsShoes.com is the UK's no 1 running and fitness retailer, with over 7,000 running and fitness products from the top and specialist brands, all at great prices. We're passionate about helping our customers achieve an active and healthy lifestyle through running and fitness and are very proud to have been awarded Feefo Gold Trusted status for excellence in customer service.