Merchant Logo

SportsShoes.com Recensioni

Servizio
0
/5
Prodotto
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

valutazioni nell'ultimo anno

Visualizzazione di tutte le 267,926 recensioni
AF
A Fidal
London
1 year ago
Ciò che A Fidal ha detto su SportsShoes.com:
Returned two pairs of shoes - sportshoes said they didn't receive them and refused to refund me. Had to liaise with the delivery courier (Hermes/Evri) who said they delivered the item back to sportsho
...
Leggi tutto
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 04/01/2022
2
Condividi
MS
Michael Sutton
1 year ago
Ciò che Michael Sutton ha detto su SportsShoes.com:
Ordering, Delivery, Price, all Excellent. These Hi-Tec boots are exactly what I wanted, all leather, no nonsense design, quality materials, light weight, will give many years of duty. I've never been
...
Leggi tutto
Data di acquisto: 06/01/2022
1
Condividi
FB
Francesca Blishen
1 year ago
Ciò che Francesca Blishen ha detto su SportsShoes.com:
Good prompt service.
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 27/12/2021
1
Condividi
Cliente fidato
1 year ago
Delivery good, but product not designed for women’s anatomy.
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 17/01/2022
0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
2 years ago
Excellent service as ever from sportsshoes with reasonably price shoes and fast delivery.
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 27/11/2021
0
Condividi
JB
John Bray
2 years ago
Ciò che John Bray ha detto su SportsShoes.com:
Shoes much smaller than anticipated - returned process ok but all rather annoying considering i bought a larger size / width having read the associated company warnings feed back sent to company at t
...
Leggi tutto
Merchant Logo
Aneela
SportsShoes.com
2 years ago
Good Afternoon John, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry to hear that you size you ordered was not right for you. The information we provide is intended to be used as a guide, we cannot guarantee the perfect size for all of our customers as everyones sizing experience an be different. I really appreciate you coming forward and sharing your experience. We value your feedback. Take care and enjoy the rest of your day. Kind regards, Aneela
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 10/03/2022
1
Condividi
TH
Teresa Hanley
2 years ago
Ciò che Teresa Hanley ha detto su SportsShoes.com:
Excellent service.
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 03/12/2021
0
Condividi
Cliente fidato
2 years ago
Always spot on!
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 20/02/2022
1
Condividi
Cliente fidato
2 years ago
I sent an item back for exchange but I never received a replacement. I chased it up via the contact form on their website but I never heard back. The item itself was fine and delivered on time. But no
...
Leggi tutto
Merchant Logo
Aneela
SportsShoes.com
2 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am really sorry to hear of your experience. I would like to help you with this further. Please can you email your return tracking details to customerservice@sportsshoes.com with the subject FAO Aneela. Once I have this information I will be able to advise further. Kind regards, Aneela
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 15/03/2022
3
Condividi
AQ
Anthony Quinn
Jersey
2 years ago
Ciò che Anthony Quinn ha detto su SportsShoes.com:
Dispatched the item on time and I was able to track it until delivered. The recipient was delighted with the product.
Recensioni del prodotto

Data di acquisto: 12/03/2022
0
Condividi
Informazioni su SportsShoes.com
SportsShoes.com is the UK's no 1 running and fitness retailer, with over 7,000 running and fitness products from the top and specialist brands, all at great prices. We're passionate about helping our customers achieve an active and healthy lifestyle through running and fitness and are very proud to have been awarded Feefo Gold Trusted status for excellence in customer service.
Leggi tutto
1 The Park, Jubilee Way, Shipley, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD18 1QG, United Kingdom
Perché fidarsi delle recensioni di Feefo?

Informazioni su SportsShoes.com
SportsShoes.com is the UK's no 1 running and fitness retailer, with over 7,000 running and fitness products from the top and specialist brands, all at great prices. We're passionate about helping our customers achieve an active and healthy lifestyle through running and fitness and are very proud to have been awarded Feefo Gold Trusted status for excellence in customer service.