Merchant Logo

Brdy Recensioni

Valutato
Eccellente

Wireless broadband for anyone, anywhere.

Servizio
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

83

26

11

1

9

130

valutazioni nell'ultimo anno

Visualizzazione di tutte le 130 recensioni
Periodo:
Ultimo anno
KM
KAREN MAGUIRE
Llandeilo
8 hours ago
Data di acquisto: 22/07/2024
Ciò che KAREN MAGUIRE ha detto su Brdy:
The lady who helped me was very patience
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
7 hours ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for your kind review. Warm regards
Cliente fidato
5 days ago
Data di acquisto: 17/07/2024
System not working right after installation. No after sales support. Spent too long holding on to phone just to be cut off. Promised a call back to sort out issues but nothing. Very disappointing.
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
2 days ago
Hello, We're really sorry to hear about your recent experience and the problems you've had with our service. Your feedback is very important to us and we deeply regret the inconvenience this has caused you. We understand that you experienced problems with the system immediately after installation and did not receive the after sales support you expected. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide and we apologise for the frustration this has caused. To address your concerns, we have already opened a support ticket and will be prioritising your case. Ankit from our customer support and tech team is currently reviewing the ticket and will be contacting you shortly to resolve the issues. You should expect a call from us very soon. In the meantime, if you have any further questions or require immediate assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us directly on 01869 222 900. We are committed to resolving this matter quickly and ensuring you receive the support you need. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we appreciate your patience as we work to put things right. Kind regards
Cliente fidato
1 day ago
7 days and still no resolution. System was completely unusable last night. I cannot approve the payment until the system is working.
SC
STUART COOKE
Milford, County Cork, Ireland
1 day ago
Data di acquisto: 22/07/2024
Ciò che STUART COOKE ha detto su Brdy:
Part 1. The initial contact I had with the sales team, was very good. The whole ordering was done very quickly and contracts all done electronically via email. As I have had problems in the past locat
...
Leggi tutto
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
9 hours ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced during the installation process. Your feedback is invaluable to us as it helps us to identify areas where we need to improve. We are pleased to hear that your initial contact with our sales team was positive and that the ordering process went smoothly. However, we sincerely regret the delays and communication problems you experienced with our installation partners. We understand the importance of a timely and efficient installation and it is clear from your experience that we fell short of your expectations. We will be reviewing our procedures and communication channels with our sub-contractors to ensure that such delays and communication failures do not occur in the future. Regarding the engineer's visit, we are pleased to know that once the engineer arrived, the installation was handled professionally and to your satisfaction. We will pass on your positive feedback to the engineer and the Conway TV team. Thank you for your frank feedback and for giving us the opportunity to address these issues. We hope that the service has met your needs since installation. If you have any further concerns or require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Kind regards
AD
Alex Duncan
Keith
1 day ago
Data di acquisto: 03/07/2024
Ciò che Alex Duncan ha detto su Brdy:
Internet is slow far slower than BT. If it is possible I would cancel it.I am using BT as it is much faster.
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
9 hours ago
Hi Alex, Thank you for your feedback regarding the speed of our internet service. We apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We understand your frustration and would like to clarify the difference between our service and BT's. Our internet service is delivered via satellite broadband, whereas BT typically offers fibre broadband. Fibre broadband generally offers higher speeds and lower latency than satellite broadband, particularly in areas where fibre infrastructure is well developed. Satellite broadband is often chosen in areas where fibre broadband is not available, as it enables internet access in remote and rural areas. While we strive to provide the best possible service, satellite technology has some inherent limitations compared to fibre. We appreciate your business and regret that our service did not meet your expectations. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience or if you have any other concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your understanding. Kind regards,
Cliente fidato
1 day ago
Data di acquisto: 22/07/2024
Very exceptional service.. Great communication and professional staff. Will recommend to anyone that need satellite services
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
9 hours ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review. We're thrilled that you're happy with the service! Kind regards
Cliente fidato
2 days ago
Data di acquisto: 22/07/2024
The agent Jesse Hil was 11 out of Ten. She listened ,was sympathetic and never panicked ,in Control and she listened and Even gave Me a New plan ,saving me approximately €9.00 per month whi
...
Leggi tutto
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
2 days ago
Hi Godfrey, Thank you so much for your lovely review, we will be sure to pass it onto Jessie who will be thrilled to read it! We're so glad you're happy with the service you received and that we were even able to save you some money! All the best. Kind regards
Cliente fidato
3 days ago
Data di acquisto: 18/07/2024
Installer (Paul) was very professional/efficient, set up our replacement system perfectly, all works again - larger allocation & faster speeds as desired. Longest part was waiting for the servers to
...
Leggi tutto
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
2 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for your kind review, we will be sure to pass it onto Paul! We're glad to hear you're happy with the service. Kind regards
Cliente fidato
4 days ago
Data di acquisto: 05/07/2024
Keeps buffing when streaming extremely frustrating
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
2 days ago
Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our team attempted to give you a call on Friday to check in on how the service had been so far, but we were unable to get through. Please give the team a call on 01869 222900 when you can, and we will be happy to investigate. Kind regards
SM
Susan Macalister
Orkney
6 days ago
Data di acquisto: 17/07/2024
Ciò che Susan Macalister ha detto su Brdy:
Fast, efficient, helpful. Could not have been better. The process was clearly explained and everything progressed very rapidly. Highly recommended..
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
6 days ago
Hi Susan, That's lovely to hear! Thank you for your lovely review. Kind regards
BH
Bruce Hyde
tavool isle of mull
7 days ago
Data di acquisto: 10/07/2024
Ciò che Bruce Hyde ha detto su Brdy:
first class
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
6 days ago
Hi Bruce, Thank you for your kind review. We're glad you think so! Kind regards
Informazioni su Brdy
We are dedicated to connecting you with high-speed, dependable wireless broadband, no matter where you are. Experience faster speeds and exceptional customer service with Brdy.
Leggi tutto
6th Floor, 60 Gracechurch Street, London, Greater London, EC3V 0HR, United Kingdom
Perché fidarsi delle recensioni di Feefo?

Informazioni su Brdy
We are dedicated to connecting you with high-speed, dependable wireless broadband, no matter where you are. Experience faster speeds and exceptional customer service with Brdy.