Service
4.8
/5
Produit
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produit
4.8
/5
Revenir à tous les commentaires
Product Image

Hayfield Hayfield Bonus DK - Granite Marl (593)

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

135

15

3

7

0

160

avis au

cours de l’année écoulée

Hayfield Hayfield Bonus DK - Granite Marl (593) - A quality premium acrylic, Hayfield Bonus DK is available in a range of shades from subtle earthy tones to eye-poppingly bright neons! Expect brilliant colors, great value and fun designs with Hayfield Bonus knitting yarns.. SKU: .

Visiter la page produit
Visiter la page produit
76 commentaires sur 240
Heure:
L'année dernière
CG
Chris G
Anderson, SC
12 hours ago
Date d'achat : 25/05/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
I’m a knitter and crocheter and this yarn works up beautifully.
0
0
CG
Chris G
Anderson, SC
12 hours ago
Date d'achat : 25/05/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
I’m a knitter and crocheter and this yarn works up beautifully.
0
0
CS
Cathy Smith
Newnan, GA
3 days ago
Date d'achat : 16/05/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
This yarn is almost as soft as Stylecraft special DK and is very easy to work with. Just a hair thicker than the Stylecraft. I bought a total of 34 skeins for my project so I bought 4 different brands
...
Tout lire
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
Already reviewed this
0
CS
Cathy Smith
Newnan, GA
3 days ago
Date d'achat : 16/05/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
This yarn is almost as soft as Stylecraft special DK and is very easy to work with. Just a hair thicker than the Stylecraft. I bought a total of 34 skeins for my project so I bought 4 different brands
...
Tout lire
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
Already reviewed this
0
Client de confiance
13 days ago
Date d'achat : 21/05/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
Bought for a charity knitting project, good quality for the price paid. Good range of colours. Easy ordering process and speedy delivery.
Client de confiance
14 days ago
Date d'achat : 09/05/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
I did not use it as the colors were not as expected.
Merchant Logo
Yuliia
LoveCrafts
14 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry the colors were not as expected. I’ve sent you an email to look into the issue more closely and I would appreciate your assistance in this matter. Thank you for your understanding! Best wishes, Julie and the LoveCrafts Team
Client de confiance
14 days ago
Date d'achat : 06/05/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
Good affordable wool. Excellent service from love crafts. Highly recommend.
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
Good yarn for crafting.
0
Client de confiance
14 days ago
Date d'achat : 06/05/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
Good affordable wool. Excellent service from love crafts. Highly recommend.
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
Good yarn for crafting.
0
Client de confiance
21 days ago
Date d'achat : 20/04/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
As expected, lovely wool, colour true to picture. Items sent straight away. Will definitely deal with again.
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
Colour in picture a true colour. Lovely yarn to crochet with. Shipped quickly.
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
Lovely shade and true to picture colour - very nice to crochet with. Excellent shipping
0
Client de confiance
21 days ago
Date d'achat : 20/04/2024
Hayfield Bonus DK
As expected, lovely wool, colour true to picture. Items sent straight away. Will definitely deal with again.
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
Colour in picture a true colour. Lovely yarn to crochet with. Shipped quickly.
0
Hayfield Bonus DK
Lovely shade and true to picture colour - very nice to crochet with. Excellent shipping
0
À propos de LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Tout lire
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Nos prix indépendants récompensent les meilleures marques en matière de service à la clientèle. Les gagnants sont désignés sur la base des avis qu’ils reçoivent de leurs clients.

Pourquoi faire confiance aux avis de Feefo ?

À propos de LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.