Service
4.8
/5
Produit
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produit
4.8
/5
Revenir à tous les commentaires

Debbie Bliss Winter Blanket KAL

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

avis au

cours de l’année écoulée

Afficher tous les 3 commentaires
Heure:
L'année dernière
Client de confiance
6 months ago
Date d'achat : 22/10/2023
Debbie Bliss Winter Blanket KAL
The wool is soft and easy to knit.
MR
Maria Rebelo
Wilmette, IL
7 months ago
Date d'achat : 18/10/2023
Debbie Bliss Winter Blanket KAL
I loved the pattern and the instructions were very easy to follow. The supporting videos were a big help.
Client de confiance
7 months ago
Date d'achat : 18/10/2023
Debbie Bliss Winter Blanket KAL
I loved the blanket when I saw it and bought it in two colourways. I am not sure I will have time to complete one - let alone two - before Christmas but I'm giving it a go. The pattern is easy to foll
...
Tout lire
0
Debbie Bliss Winter Blanket KAL
The pattern is easy to follow and because it is knitted in individual squares it seems possible to complete it. Thinking of it as a whole blanket to be completed is a bit daunting.
0
Client de confiance
7 months ago
Date d'achat : 18/10/2023
Debbie Bliss Winter Blanket KAL
I loved the blanket when I saw it and bought it in two colourways. I am not sure I will have time to complete one - let alone two - before Christmas but I'm giving it a go. The pattern is easy to foll
...
Tout lire
0
Debbie Bliss Winter Blanket KAL
The pattern is easy to follow and because it is knitted in individual squares it seems possible to complete it. Thinking of it as a whole blanket to be completed is a bit daunting.
0
À propos de LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Tout lire
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Nos prix indépendants récompensent les meilleures marques en matière de service à la clientèle. Les gagnants sont désignés sur la base des avis qu’ils reçoivent de leurs clients.

Pourquoi faire confiance aux avis de Feefo ?

À propos de LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.