Merchant Logo

Reseñas de SportsShoes.com

Servicio
0
/5
Producto
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

valoraciones en el último año

Mostrando 267,926 reseñas
AF
A Fidal
London
1 year ago
Lo que A Fidal dijo sobre SportsShoes.com:
Returned two pairs of shoes - sportshoes said they didn't receive them and refused to refund me. Had to liaise with the delivery courier (Hermes/Evri) who said they delivered the item back to sportsho
...
Leer todo
Reseñas de productos

Fecha de compra: 04/01/2022
2
Compartir
MS
Michael Sutton
1 year ago
Lo que Michael Sutton dijo sobre SportsShoes.com:
Ordering, Delivery, Price, all Excellent. These Hi-Tec boots are exactly what I wanted, all leather, no nonsense design, quality materials, light weight, will give many years of duty. I've never been
...
Leer todo
Fecha de compra: 06/01/2022
1
Compartir
FB
Francesca Blishen
1 year ago
Lo que Francesca Blishen dijo sobre SportsShoes.com:
Good prompt service.
Reseñas de productos

Fecha de compra: 27/12/2021
1
Compartir
Cliente de confianza
1 year ago
Delivery good, but product not designed for women’s anatomy.
Reseñas de productos

Fecha de compra: 17/01/2022
0
Compartir
Cliente de confianza
2 years ago
Excellent service as ever from sportsshoes with reasonably price shoes and fast delivery.
Reseñas de productos

Fecha de compra: 27/11/2021
0
Compartir
JB
John Bray
2 years ago
Lo que John Bray dijo sobre SportsShoes.com:
Shoes much smaller than anticipated - returned process ok but all rather annoying considering i bought a larger size / width having read the associated company warnings feed back sent to company at t
...
Leer todo
Merchant Logo
Aneela
SportsShoes.com
2 years ago
Good Afternoon John, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry to hear that you size you ordered was not right for you. The information we provide is intended to be used as a guide, we cannot guarantee the perfect size for all of our customers as everyones sizing experience an be different. I really appreciate you coming forward and sharing your experience. We value your feedback. Take care and enjoy the rest of your day. Kind regards, Aneela
Reseñas de productos

Fecha de compra: 10/03/2022
1
Compartir
TH
Teresa Hanley
2 years ago
Lo que Teresa Hanley dijo sobre SportsShoes.com:
Excellent service.
Reseñas de productos

Fecha de compra: 03/12/2021
0
Compartir
Cliente de confianza
2 years ago
Always spot on!
Reseñas de productos

Fecha de compra: 20/02/2022
1
Compartir
Cliente de confianza
2 years ago
I sent an item back for exchange but I never received a replacement. I chased it up via the contact form on their website but I never heard back. The item itself was fine and delivered on time. But no
...
Leer todo
Merchant Logo
Aneela
SportsShoes.com
2 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am really sorry to hear of your experience. I would like to help you with this further. Please can you email your return tracking details to customerservice@sportsshoes.com with the subject FAO Aneela. Once I have this information I will be able to advise further. Kind regards, Aneela
Reseñas de productos

Fecha de compra: 15/03/2022
3
Compartir
AQ
Anthony Quinn
Jersey
2 years ago
Lo que Anthony Quinn dijo sobre SportsShoes.com:
Dispatched the item on time and I was able to track it until delivered. The recipient was delighted with the product.
Reseñas de productos

Fecha de compra: 12/03/2022
0
Compartir
Acerca de SportsShoes.com
SportsShoes.com is the UK's no 1 running and fitness retailer, with over 7,000 running and fitness products from the top and specialist brands, all at great prices. We're passionate about helping our customers achieve an active and healthy lifestyle through running and fitness and are very proud to have been awarded Feefo Gold Trusted status for excellence in customer service.
Leer todo
1 The Park, Jubilee Way, Shipley, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD18 1QG, United Kingdom
¿Por qué confiar en las reseñas de Feefo?

Acerca de SportsShoes.com
SportsShoes.com is the UK's no 1 running and fitness retailer, with over 7,000 running and fitness products from the top and specialist brands, all at great prices. We're passionate about helping our customers achieve an active and healthy lifestyle through running and fitness and are very proud to have been awarded Feefo Gold Trusted status for excellence in customer service.