Merchant Logo

Reseñas de affinity Spain

Valorada
Excepcional

affinity Spain are an award winning Real Estate agency, covering the Costa del Sol from Malaga City to Sotogrande.

Servicio
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

0

0

0

0

20

valoraciones en el último año

20 de 430 reseñas
Hora:
Año pasado
PA
Patrick
Haninge Sweden
2 months ago
Fecha de compra: 01/03/2024
Lo que Patrick dijo sobre affinity Spain:
In November last year, my wife and I decided to look for a winter holiday home in Spain after deliberating the matter for several years. At about the same time, we got a call from Robert White at Affi
...
Leer todo
Merchant Logo
James
affinity Spain
2 months ago
Wow! What incredible feedback, and as always we are here to assist with any issues or help that you need in the future, either via Oscar, Robert, or any of our team! Have a wonderful 2024 and I hope we see you very soon...
AA
Aaike
Estepona
3 months ago
Fecha de compra: 01/03/2024
Lo que Aaike dijo sobre affinity Spain:
Clear and honest communication. After being in contact with several agents they gave me the correct information and feedback that I thinl some other agents were afraid to say. Paul is amazing at his j
...
Leer todo
Merchant Logo
James
affinity Spain
3 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. Yes, we are finding this more and more recently, where many agents are telling vendors what they want to hear, rather than being constructive, with real feedback, and helping to sell the property! Really happy we found you a buyer, and as always, if we can assist with anything else in the future please let any of our team know.
NI
Nicole
Canada
4 months ago
Fecha de compra: 04/03/2024
Lo que Nicole dijo sobre affinity Spain:
Excellent service. Paul Marsh at Affinity Spain did a great job. Our transaction was complex and it went perfectly well: entirely seamless and worry-free. Paul anticipated all our needs and made the e
...
Leer todo
Merchant Logo
James
affinity Spain
4 months ago
Thank you very much for the great feedback, and really happy we sold your beautiful property. The new owners are so happy! Have a wonderful 2024 too!
AD
Adrian
Estepona
5 months ago
Fecha de compra: 08/01/2024
Lo que Adrian dijo sobre affinity Spain:
Excellent customer service and very professional. Oscar guided us through the steps and was very helpful with everything.
Merchant Logo
James
affinity Spain
5 months ago
Thank you very much for the feedback, and as always, if you require any further assistance please let any of our team know!
ST
Stephen
Cheshire
5 months ago
Fecha de compra: 05/02/2024
Lo que Stephen dijo sobre affinity Spain:
Excellent service from Affinity Spain - would recommend them for sale or purchase of property. Gary was very helpful when we were looking for a property to buy; and Paul was also very helpful when se
...
Leer todo
Merchant Logo
James
affinity Spain
5 months ago
Thank you very much for the feedback! It was an absolute pleasure assisting with the sale and purchase of your new property, and if you need any further assistance please let any of our team know.
TA
Tobias Baque, Aplaceinthesun AP
5 months ago
Fecha de compra: 05/02/2024
Lo que Tobias Baque, Aplaceinthesun AP dijo sobre affinity Spain:
I'm thrilled to share my fantastic experience with Paul March from Affinity Group. As a producer on A Place in the Sun, I've worked with many agents, but Paul truly stands out. Paul's expertise, pass
...
Leer todo
Merchant Logo
James
affinity Spain
5 months ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, which is great to hear! We are always here to help with the TV show and we look forward to working with your super professional team in the near future! Many thanks, James.
PS
Paul and Samantha
Estepona
5 months ago
Fecha de compra: 01/01/2024
Lo que Paul and Samantha dijo sobre affinity Spain:
Paul March was recommended to us as he’d already sold other properties on our development. From the beginning he was very knowledgeable about the market, he didn’t put us under any pressure and he put
...
Leer todo
DL
Darren Leonard
Wokingham / Spain
5 months ago
Fecha de compra: 22/01/2024
Lo que Darren Leonard dijo sobre affinity Spain:
Simply Superb, From the very start to finish the service was exceptional, always polite and speedy with replies no matter what the question was. Whole purchase process was seamless certainly not what
...
Leer todo
Merchant Logo
James
affinity Spain
5 months ago
Thank you very ,much for the great feedback, which I shall pass on to both Jack and Oscar. If there is anything we can assist with moving forward, please let any of our team know!
AN
Andras
6 months ago
Fecha de compra: 11/01/2024
Lo que Andras dijo sobre affinity Spain:
We had a truly exceptional experience with the Affinity team during our property purchase on the Costa del Sol. The guys are highly trained professionals who made the entire process an unforgettable j
...
Leer todo
Merchant Logo
James
affinity Spain
6 months ago
Thank you very much for the feedback, which is very much appreciated. We got there in the end, and you will soon have a stunning new home in the sun! Wish you both a very happy 2024.
GS
Gavin Scannell
Mijas
6 months ago
Fecha de compra: 01/12/2023
Lo que Gavin Scannell dijo sobre affinity Spain:
Highly recommended. Very efficient but patient in our requests and needs. Very fast response times. Great recommendations for post sale process.
Merchant Logo
James
affinity Spain
6 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, which I shall pass onto Meri immediately. If Meri or any of our team can assist with anything in the future please let any of us know. Have a wonderful 2024 too!
Acerca de affinity Spain
affinity Spain are a multiple award winning Real Estate agency based in Marbella, Costa del Sol. Every client that affinity have had the pleasure of working with receives outstanding customer service, up to date product knowledge of the entire Costa del Sol, and a complete and comprehensive after sales service. Affinity pride themselves on selling beautiful homes and outstanding investments in Malaga City, Mijas, Puerto Banus, Benahavís, La Quinta, The Golden Mile in Marbella, Estepona, Casares, La Duquesa and Sotogrande.
Leer todo
Vasari comercial 3, Puerto Banus,, Urb La Alzambra, Marbella, Málaga, 29660, Spain
¿Por qué confiar en las reseñas de Feefo?

Acerca de affinity Spain
affinity Spain are a multiple award winning Real Estate agency based in Marbella, Costa del Sol. Every client that affinity have had the pleasure of working with receives outstanding customer service, up to date product knowledge of the entire Costa del Sol, and a complete and comprehensive after sales service. Affinity pride themselves on selling beautiful homes and outstanding investments in Malaga City, Mijas, Puerto Banus, Benahavís, La Quinta, The Golden Mile in Marbella, Estepona, Casares, La Duquesa and Sotogrande.