Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Natural Knitwear Experts Since 1989

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6,783

1,093

300

119

186

8,481

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 98,861 reviews
RO
Rosemary
Kennington
15 hours ago
What Rosemary said about WoolOvers:
Plastic free packaging
Merchant Logo
WoolOvers CS
WoolOvers
14 hours ago
Good Evening Rosemary, Thank you for your 5-star review, we are delighted you are pleased with the service you received, we hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, Mel, Customer services.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Excellent from the minute of ordering to the very fast delivery.
Merchant Logo
WoolOvers CS
WoolOvers
14 hours ago
Good Evening, Thank you for your 5-star review, we are delighted you are pleased with the service you received, we hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, Mel, Customer services.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
A quick and easy transaction.
Merchant Logo
WoolOvers CS
WoolOvers
15 hours ago
Good Evening, Thank you for your 5-star review, we are delighted you are pleased with the service you received, we hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, Mel. Customer services.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
CH
Christine
Wadebridge, Cornwall
17 hours ago
What Christine said about WoolOvers:
The computer system had not recognised the special offer discount. On contacting customer service this was rectified with no question asked. Refund given quickly.
Merchant Logo
WoolOvers CS
WoolOvers
15 hours ago
Good Evening Christine, Thank you for your 5-star review, we are delighted you are pleased with the service you received, we hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, Mel. Customer services.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Excellent service. Delivery on ti,e .goods well packaged
Merchant Logo
WoolOvers CS
WoolOvers
14 hours ago
Good Evening, Thank you for your 5-star review, we are delighted you are pleased with the service you received, we hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, Mel. Customer services.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Don’t like having to pay for returns
Merchant Logo
WoolOvers CS
WoolOvers
14 hours ago
Good Evening, Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry your purchase was not suitable on this occasion, we hope this does not deter you from ordering from us again. Kind Regards Mel Customer Services.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
MA
Margaret
Loughborough
21 hours ago
Merchant Logo
WoolOvers CS
WoolOvers
20 hours ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your 5-star review, we are delighted you are pleased with the service you received, we hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, Jason. Customer services.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Efficient
Merchant Logo
WoolOvers CS
WoolOvers
21 hours ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your 4-star review, we are delighted you are pleased with the service you received, we hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, Jason. Customer services.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/17/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Very prompt delivery and good packaging.
Merchant Logo
WoolOvers CS
WoolOvers
21 hours ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your 5-star review, we are delighted you are pleased with the service you received, we hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, Jason. Customer services.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
MJ
Mrs Janet
WEYMOUTH
23 hours ago
What Mrs Janet said about WoolOvers:
Fast delivery .Well Wrapped Left a safe place
Merchant Logo
WoolOvers CS
WoolOvers
21 hours ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your 5-star review, we are delighted you are pleased with the service you received, we hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, Jason. Customer services.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
About WoolOvers
Founded in 1989 at Country and Equestrian shows up and down the country, WoolOvers is now a world class knitwear brand, supplying over 1 million customers with women's and men's knitwear and accessories. The softest cashmere, the cosiest lambswool, the comfiest cotton, the finest merino wool... we are experts in natural knitwear and yarns and want to share nearly 30 years of experience with our customers.
Read all
WOOLOVERS HOUSE, VICTORIA GARDENS, BURGESS HILL, West Sussex, RH15 9NB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WoolOvers
Founded in 1989 at Country and Equestrian shows up and down the country, WoolOvers is now a world class knitwear brand, supplying over 1 million customers with women's and men's knitwear and accessories. The softest cashmere, the cosiest lambswool, the comfiest cotton, the finest merino wool... we are experts in natural knitwear and yarns and want to share nearly 30 years of experience with our customers.