Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Pharmica is one of the leading online pharmacies in the UK with more than 1.2 million patients served.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11,238

562

76

33

137

12,046

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 62,022 reviews
ST
Steven
2 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/28/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Very good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Discreet and considerate
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Quick and efficient service. Happy with the product.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
0
Share
MI
Michelle
5 hours ago
What Michelle said about Pharmica:
Excellent service. So easy to use. Saves on driving to town and having to park up. Quick reliable service. Will definitely use again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Excellent
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Excellent great service received product on time thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Absolutely excellent service with very fast discreet delivery and well packaged. Thanks!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/26/2024
0
Share
HA
Hannah
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
0
Share
DA
David
Hull
17 hours ago
What David said about Pharmica:
A very professional and speedy service. I'd fully recommend.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
0
Share
About Pharmica
Pharmica is one of the leading online pharmacies in the UK, rated 4.9/5 from more than 185,000 verified reviews and over 1.25 million customers served. We offer free online consultations and dispense a broad range of MHRA-approved treatments from our Central London-based pharmacy using cutting-edge technology and automation. Our ethos focuses on patient care , safety, convenience, and confidentiality. As we continue to grow, we remain dedicated to maintaining the highest standards of service, reflected in our ever-expanding range of treatments and commitment to bringing you health advice based on the latest medical research and NHS guidelines through our popular email newsletter and Health Hub articles. Experience an online pharmacy service a class above with Pharmica.
Read all
236 Gray's Inn Road, London, Greater London, WC1X 8HB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pharmica
Pharmica is one of the leading online pharmacies in the UK, rated 4.9/5 from more than 185,000 verified reviews and over 1.25 million customers served. We offer free online consultations and dispense a broad range of MHRA-approved treatments from our Central London-based pharmacy using cutting-edge technology and automation. Our ethos focuses on patient care , safety, convenience, and confidentiality. As we continue to grow, we remain dedicated to maintaining the highest standards of service, reflected in our ever-expanding range of treatments and commitment to bringing you health advice based on the latest medical research and NHS guidelines through our popular email newsletter and Health Hub articles. Experience an online pharmacy service a class above with Pharmica.