Merchant Logo

IPSA Medical Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

IPSA Medical is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 244 reviews
KA
Karim
London
6 years ago
What Karim said about IPSA Medical:
Quick, efficient, professional and helpful.
1 product purchased
RD
Ronke Desalu
london
6 years ago
What Ronke Desalu said about IPSA Medical:
nice and polite staff friendly atmosphere reassurring doctor
1 product purchased
MO
Marianne Olsen
London
6 years ago
What Marianne Olsen said about IPSA Medical:
The service is super! Both the staff and the doctor is emphatic, friendly and supportive. I can highly recommend this to all agegroups, no matter what the medical problem is and every age-range. Excel
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CB
Craig Behan
London
6 years ago
What Craig Behan said about IPSA Medical:
Always excellent service, extremely professional and very caring treatment from a very friendly doctor. I have never had any reason to complain.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
easy to book and lovely people to deal with and doctor couldnt be more helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
I have been seeing Dr Mustafa for several years and highly value the service I have had. She has been a great support through some difficult times. I particularly value the continuity of care and fee
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Straight away I felt comfortable and happy that the doctor would be able to help me with my query. I have had a lot of issues with GPs and researched online to find this private clinic. The reviews ar
...
Read all
1 product purchased
IN
Indra
London
6 years ago
What Indra said about IPSA Medical:
Dr Mustafa was very kind and friendly, and extremely helpful - she listened carefully to my issue and explained everything that might be happening and what she'd advise to do in a very clear and easy
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Excellent service. The doctor was lovely and made me feel at ease. She was helpful and knowledge about the issue.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Very nice and welcoming staff, good service and the doctor herself is charming and very professional!
1 product purchased
About IPSA Medical
IPSA is Private Doctor Service, Medical Clinic, Aesthetics Clinic, NHS Pharmacy, Luxury Spa and Skincare specialist. IPSA Medical Clinic offers a unique service that allows you to see an expert Doctor 7 days a week until 11 PM. Our private doctors are professionally trained A&E doctors as well as experienced GPs. You can either make an appointment or simply walk in for urgent same day care whatever your condition. Our patients range from people in discomfort from a simple cough to acute injuries, cardiology conditions as well as cancer patients.
Read all
7 Harben Parade, Finchley Road, Hampstead, London, NW3 6JP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About IPSA Medical
IPSA is Private Doctor Service, Medical Clinic, Aesthetics Clinic, NHS Pharmacy, Luxury Spa and Skincare specialist. IPSA Medical Clinic offers a unique service that allows you to see an expert Doctor 7 days a week until 11 PM. Our private doctors are professionally trained A&E doctors as well as experienced GPs. You can either make an appointment or simply walk in for urgent same day care whatever your condition. Our patients range from people in discomfort from a simple cough to acute injuries, cardiology conditions as well as cancer patients.