Merchant Logo

Headwater Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

174

19

8

0

2

203

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,125 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/16/2024
Efficient human experience.
0
Share
WP
WILLIAM PEARSON
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/15/2024
What WILLIAM PEARSON said about Headwater:
Helpful support line.
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
2 days ago
Thank you for your review. I am glad Megan was able to get you a wonderful holiday to Malta booked. Having done a sample of this trip I know you will have a fabulous time :-) Stephanie
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/16/2024
Phone answered quickly Listened to our requirements and arranged a holiday to suit. Very good communication.
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
5 days ago
Thank you very much for your comments and 5* review, this means a lot to the team and Kate, your booking agent :-) Have a wonderful holiday Stephanie
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/17/2024
We have been on a number of holidays and the service is always excellent.
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
5 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. The team try really hard to provide a good service :-) Have a wonderful holiday. Stephanie
0
Share
CR
CHRISTOPHER ROBERTSON
Knutsford
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/16/2024
What CHRISTOPHER ROBERTSON said about Headwater:
This feedback is about the booking experience - which isn't yet completed. So is based on what has happened so far. The agent has been very friendly, receptive and patient with our initial uncertaint
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
6 days ago
Thank you very much for the wonderful comments you have made. I have passed them on to Helen. Stephanie
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/13/2024
On the whole good. I was not happy about using the phone as the signal was not always good, prefered email especially for making payments.
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
6 days ago
Thank you for your comments and review. You can make payments on our website using the secure link if this is easier for you in the future :-) Have a great time in Austria. Stephanie
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/15/2024
Very friendly and helpful. I was able to talk through our travel requirements with Helen our representative as we had decided to use the train to our destination rather than fly. The service was very
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
6 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. I have just passed them to Helen and she was so pleased you are happy with her service :-) You have a fabulous trip booked which I know you will enjoy. Stephanie
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2024
Helpful and timely
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
6 days ago
Thank you for your comment and 5* review, it is very much appreciated :-)
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Kate was incredibly helpful. She was thorough in her work and went out of her way to look at different options to best suit our travel plans. I cannot praise her enough. She was professional yet perso
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Headwater
6 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, it is wonderful to hear. I will be sure to pass your lovely comments on to Kate.
0
Share
SM
SHIRLEY MCCLUNE
Sheffield
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What SHIRLEY MCCLUNE said about Headwater:
They haven’t provided anything yet and the holiday is not yet booked so I cannot comment
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
6 days ago
Thank you for your comments. I can see your holiday is now all confirmed and hope you have a lovely time :-)
0
Share
About Headwater
Headwater specialises in the relaxed side of activity, offering a selection of the finest walking, cycling, canoeing and cross-country skiing holidays throughout Europe, as well as a selection of exciting long-haul destinations!
Read all
Unit 1, Theatre Court, London Road, Northwich, Cheshire, CW9 5HB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Headwater
Headwater specialises in the relaxed side of activity, offering a selection of the finest walking, cycling, canoeing and cross-country skiing holidays throughout Europe, as well as a selection of exciting long-haul destinations!