Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Silver Single Trip

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 23 reviews
JB
JOHN BROWNE
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
Silver Single Trip
MP
MARSHALL PEIRCE
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Silver Single Trip
Great value for money.has everything I need for travelling abroad. Everything was explained. Fantastic company
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
3 months ago
Thank you for you valuable feedback. It is very much appreciated. We always do our best to help travellers with their individual requirements, so that's excellent to hear.
GB
GRAHAME BAKER
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/19/2024
Silver Single Trip
Everything was just as we wanted!
AB
AARON LEO BLACKLEDGE
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/18/2023
Silver Single Trip
Offer clear advice and good prices.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/24/2023
Silver Single Trip
Yes value for money and reasonable benefits
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2023
Silver Single Trip
Very swift - great service
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/15/2023
Silver Single Trip
Good value, no frills, quick and easy to book. Have used Walkabout a few times before, with no problems ever.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
Silver Single Trip
Value for money and policy is just what I needed
AW
ARTHUR WINTERS
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2022
Silver Single Trip
because you deserve it - on present form, that is
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2022
Silver Single Trip
The policy provided the benefits I required and I felt were good value for money.
About Go Walkabout
Go Walkabout Travel Insurances mission is to provide high quality insurance cover, at affordable premiums, to travellers resident in the UK. We are proud and passionate about our product and the personal and professional level of our service to our customers. It is our objective to give our customers the peace of mind that their travel insurance needs have been met.
Read all
Innovation Centre, Highfield Drive, St Leonards-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN38 9UH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go Walkabout
Go Walkabout Travel Insurances mission is to provide high quality insurance cover, at affordable premiums, to travellers resident in the UK. We are proud and passionate about our product and the personal and professional level of our service to our customers. It is our objective to give our customers the peace of mind that their travel insurance needs have been met.