Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Gold AMT

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 12 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/16/2024
Gold AMT
The right cover at the right price.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Gold AMT
We had this last year for our holiday and have this year taken out the annual policy rather than the single trip one, and they were again very helpful
SK
STEPHEN KEMP-KING
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2024
Gold AMT
An excellent product hence the repeat business..
RA
RAY
Suffolk
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/27/2023
Gold AMT
The product is good and allows me to Taylor to my needs. It is clearly laid out what I am and am NOT cover for.
SK
STEPHEN KEMP-KING
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/17/2023
Gold AMT
Excellent product, great service.
SE
SHEILA EDWARDS
Village
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/25/2020
Gold AMT
It was what I wanted and gave me everything and more . The cost was excellent.
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
3 years ago
.
AG
ANDREA GIACCHI
NN106AF
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/22/2020
Gold AMT
Unfortunately I add to use the insurance due to a bad accident while on holiday and the advisor was very helpful and supportive. Very good value for the service.
NP
NICHOLAS PHILLIPS
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/10/2020
Gold AMT
What a lot of paper work
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2020
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
4 years ago
.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
.
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
4 years ago
.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2019
Gold AMT
This is a difficult question, prior to my holiday! Go Walkabout certainly seems to offer very competitive prices.
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
4 years ago
That's great to hear - and we hope that you have an enjoyable and trouble-free holiday!
About Go Walkabout
Go Walkabout Travel Insurances mission is to provide high quality insurance cover, at affordable premiums, to travellers resident in the UK. We are proud and passionate about our product and the personal and professional level of our service to our customers. It is our objective to give our customers the peace of mind that their travel insurance needs have been met.
Read all
Innovation Centre, Highfield Drive, St Leonards-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN38 9UH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go Walkabout
Go Walkabout Travel Insurances mission is to provide high quality insurance cover, at affordable premiums, to travellers resident in the UK. We are proud and passionate about our product and the personal and professional level of our service to our customers. It is our objective to give our customers the peace of mind that their travel insurance needs have been met.