Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Economy 500 Travel Insurance

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

3

0

0

0

13

ratings

over the past year

Economy 500 Travel Insurance

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 285 reviews
AR
ANTHONY REID
Newcastle
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
Economy 500 Travel Insurance
Good value for oldies
GE
Gerry
Poole
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Economy 500 Travel Insurance
It’s a great travel policy ,at a competitive cost. With a good support service. The staff a knowledgeable and friendly.
RH
ROBERT HOLMES
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/14/2023
Economy 500 Travel Insurance
Although I have purchased travel insurance from Go Walkabout for many years for my annual trips away in the winter months, thankfully I have never had to make a claim. Long may this continue! But the
...
Read all
AP
ANTHONY PHILLIPS
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
Economy 500 Travel Insurance
Seems like a good policy for a competitive price. The proof will be if a claim is needed.
RS
ROBERT SCOTT
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/30/2023
Economy 500 Travel Insurance
Good price for the duration.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/23/2023
Economy 500 Travel Insurance
Value for money and very competative
EW
ELAINE WILD
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/24/2023
Economy 500 Travel Insurance
It’s excellent value for money.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2023
Economy 500 Travel Insurance
Good cover. Better than other insurers. Good value. Real listened to what I wanted
Merchant Logo
Mark Brunger
Go Walkabout
7 months ago
Many thanks for taking out one of our policies, and also for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback!
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/14/2023
Economy 500 Travel Insurance
I have used walkabout before and they are really good
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2023
Economy 500 Travel Insurance
Great service for anyone of maturing years! Very few companies offer this
About Go Walkabout
Go Walkabout Travel Insurances mission is to provide high quality insurance cover, at affordable premiums, to travellers resident in the UK. We are proud and passionate about our product and the personal and professional level of our service to our customers. It is our objective to give our customers the peace of mind that their travel insurance needs have been met.
Read all
Innovation Centre, Highfield Drive, St Leonards-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN38 9UH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go Walkabout
Go Walkabout Travel Insurances mission is to provide high quality insurance cover, at affordable premiums, to travellers resident in the UK. We are proud and passionate about our product and the personal and professional level of our service to our customers. It is our objective to give our customers the peace of mind that their travel insurance needs have been met.