Merchant Logo

Drive South Africa Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Drive South Africa is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 1,328 reviews
CD
Christian Desceul
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/27/2020
What Christian Desceul said about Drive South Africa:
Bon rapport qualité prix. Mais amortisseurs fatigués pour un véhicule affichant 40.000 km. Pas de grill ou autre pour le brai Britz nous a loué le matériel c est un peu mesquin. Sinon pneus bons et ba
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
BM
Bongiwe Mndaweni
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/20/2020
What Bongiwe Mndaweni said about Drive South Africa:
The service is good overall.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/20/2020
The booking process was fine and the driver was very friendly. However you need a better undertanding with your supplier - I find it rediculous that I have to take the initiative myself to call your s
...
Read all
0
Share
AL
Allyson
Sydney
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/19/2020
What Allyson said about Drive South Africa:
I would highly recommend this company as the car pick up & drop off was very easy
0
Share
MW
Michael Weiss
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2020
What Michael Weiss said about Drive South Africa:
Initial booking and confirmation was ok. However the detail was not great on the day of pick up. The pick up was not arranged, and hence we wasted half a day. When we arrived at Bushlore Cape Town to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Elzanne
Drive South Africa
4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologise for the confusion upon collection and the delay this had caused. They are one of our preferred Suppliers and we will definitely follow up to find out where this confusion came in and have them address this with the relevant person(s) at the branch. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kind regards The Drive South Africa Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/23/2020
Top knotch
0
Share
SK
Steffen Kallfass
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/14/2020
What Steffen Kallfass said about Drive South Africa:
Good service, quick response.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/16/2020
Prima. We hebben over mail en via telefoon contact gehad. Was allemaal prima geregeld.
Product reviews

0
Share
CR
Chris Reeler
Johannesburg
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2020
What Chris Reeler said about Drive South Africa:
Very efficient, cost effective and a pleasure to deal with.
Product reviews

0
Share
GE
GERRIE ERASMUS
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2019
What GERRIE ERASMUS said about Drive South Africa:
Good service!!!
0
Share
About Drive South Africa
Drive South Africa car hire is your complete online motor vehicle resource supplying a wide range of car rental, 4x4 hire, Africa camper rental, chauffeur and transfer services and self-drive tours across Southern Africa.
Read all
27 Willie van Schoor, Tygervalley Chambers One, 2nd Floor, Cape Town, Western Cape, 7530, South Africa
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Drive South Africa
Drive South Africa car hire is your complete online motor vehicle resource supplying a wide range of car rental, 4x4 hire, Africa camper rental, chauffeur and transfer services and self-drive tours across Southern Africa.