Merchant Logo

Azoreschoice.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

34

1

0

0

0

35

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 466 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2015
Thoughtful, tailored, friendly, helpful and personal. Quite something in a world of big companies who claim to offer personalised service but can't due to their size.
Merchant Logo
Ian
Azoreschoice.com
8 years ago
Hi, Many thanks for your kind review on your recent Azores holiday with Archipelago Choice. We try our best to offer a helpful, friendly and personalised service as we know how frustrating it can be dealing some companies. Kind regards Ian
Product reviews
0
Share
BO
Bob
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/23/2015
What Bob said about Azoreschoice.com:
Azores choice organised all our travel arrangements, accommodation and car hire and it all went like clockwork. A very professional outfit.
Merchant Logo
Ian
Azoreschoice.com
8 years ago
Dear Bob, Many thanks for your great review on your recent Azores bird watching holiday with Archipelago Choice. We're planning a few other trips with Dominic over the next couple of year - so keep you eye out for new trips to Cape Verde, Madeira and Sao Tome. Kind regards ian
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sally
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2015
What Sally said about Azoreschoice.com:
Super, efficient and friendly service. All holiday details confirmed in good time. Good suggestions for excursions and activities.
Merchant Logo
Sarah Bennett
Azoreschoice.com
8 years ago
Dear Sally, I'm so pleased you and your family had a wonderful holiday in the Azores with us and that the jeep tours and whale watching went so well. You certainly had a busy time! Sarah, Archipelago Choice : Azores
Product reviews

0
Share
DF
Deborah and family
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/24/2015
What Deborah and family said about Azoreschoice.com:
Excellent service. Everything was well planned from the delivery of the hire car through to the activities. Plenty of information about the accommodation, activities and the Azores in general. Wouldn'
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2015
Can't fault the company - great suggestions, great service, really helpful. I would definitely recommend the comapny to others. Yes I would buy from them again.
Merchant Logo
Paul
Azoreschoice.com
8 years ago
Hi Sarah, Thanks for the feedback and I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your stay on Sao Miguel (Caloura is lovely spot, isn’t it). I’ll let Dina know you enjoyed your Geotour – she’ll be really pleased ! Paul - Archipelago Choice – Azores.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/29/2015
Fantastic service when booking the holiday. Great knowledge about the island and no questions too small for them to answer. Would definitely recommend the company.
Merchant Logo
Ian
Azoreschoice.com
8 years ago
Hi, Thanks for the great review on your recent Archipelago choice family holiday to the Azores. I've also had many wonderful times with my kids on the islands and it's great to be able to share some of my experiences with people looking to travel. Looking forward to hearing from you in the future Kind regards Ian
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2015
Pre-planning, information provided, all good. Some administrative problems while there (covered in separate correspondence) but cottage and support by owner's representative was excellent; overall we
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2015
An extremely well organised holiday. This was our second visit with the company and we will be going again!
Merchant Logo
Ian
Azoreschoice.com
8 years ago
Hi, Thanks for the review on your recent Azores guided walking trip. I had a long chat with Emma after the trip (who works for Archipelago Choice) and she said it was like travelling with friends. Hope to hear from you in the near future Kind regards Ian
Product reviews

0
Share
RL
ROFESSOR lUSCOMBE
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/30/2015
What ROFESSOR lUSCOMBE said about Azoreschoice.com:
APART FROM THE FACT THAT WE WERE NOT COLLECTED ON ARRIVAL AT DELGARDO AIRPORT AND HAD TO ARRANGE OUR OWN TAXI TO OUR FIRST NIGHT ACCOMMODATION, EVERYTHING ELSE WENT SMOOTHLY.
Merchant Logo
Sarah Bennett
Azoreschoice.com
8 years ago
Dear Carol, Thank you very much for your review. I'm so pleased you had a lovely holiday in the Azores with us and apologies for the mix up with the arrival transfer. Sao Miguel, Flores and Faial are beautiful islands so hopefully this has whetted your appetite to visit some of the others! Sarah, Archipelago Choice : Azores
Product reviews

0
Share
BI
Bill
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2015
What Bill said about Azoreschoice.com:
See below
Merchant Logo
Ian
Azoreschoice.com
8 years ago
Dear Bill, Many thanks for the great review on your recent Archipelago Choice bird watching holiday to the Azores. Dominic and I have been organising these American vagrant trips for 6 years and we're both delighted you were able to see many of the birds you were looking for. Kind regards Ian
Product reviews

0
Share
About Azoreschoice.com
As island specialists since 1998, Archipelago Choice offers by far the widest range of holidays in the Azores, Cape Verde, Madeira and Sao Tome. Our small, friendly team helps more than a thousand visitors each year to enjoy the Azores - many of whom return with us year after year. We have wonderful friends and colleagues all over the islands who will help make your holiday to the Azores not only memorable but unique.
Read all
1b Museum Square, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Azoreschoice.com
As island specialists since 1998, Archipelago Choice offers by far the widest range of holidays in the Azores, Cape Verde, Madeira and Sao Tome. Our small, friendly team helps more than a thousand visitors each year to enjoy the Azores - many of whom return with us year after year. We have wonderful friends and colleagues all over the islands who will help make your holiday to the Azores not only memorable but unique.