Merchant Logo

Azoreschoice.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

34

1

0

0

0

35

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 466 reviews
EV
Evelyne
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/26/2024
What Evelyne said about Azoreschoice.com:
A really personalised service from a small company whose staff have experienced the destination . They listen to your thoughts on the type of holiday you want and come up with a tailor made itinerary
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
Marvellous! Very well organised used trip. Lovely places to stay. Nothing too much trouble. Having an individually tailored holiday was wonderful.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/22/2024
Very detailed and knowledgeable. Helpful service by email and phone.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/27/2024
Everything worked well. Very well planned and organised by Archipelago Choice. Consistently excellent.
Merchant Logo
Max Cousins
Azoreschoice.com
2 days ago
Thanks for choosing to travel with us again and I am glad to hear that you had another fantastic holiday. All the best - Max at www.azoreschoice.com
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/19/2024
Nothing was too much trouble. I gave them a week's notice and they arranged an amazing holiday
Merchant Logo
Max Cousins
Azoreschoice.com
2 days ago
Thanks for your five star review - it's a pleasure. Short notice arrangements are all part of our service and I am very glad to hear that you has such a good time with us in the Azores. All the best! Max at www.azoreschoice.com
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/20/2024
The team created a great holiday, which we enjoyed immensely. The instructions were clear and any requests we made whilst in the Azores were promptly responded to.
Merchant Logo
Max Cousins
Azoreschoice.com
2 days ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to let us know that you had a great holiday with us in the Azores! Jake here is a seasoned expert in the islands and I am very glad to hear that his service for you was as professional and prompt as ever. All the best - Max at www.azoreschoice.com
0
Share
RO
Rob
Fernhurst
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/22/2024
What Rob said about Azoreschoice.com:
Archipelago Choice provided excellent service during the planning of our holiday, for example by changing their standard itinerary and suggested hotels to meet our requirements, and all their arrangem
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Max Cousins
Azoreschoice.com
2 days ago
Hi Rob, thanks so much for taking the time to write to us with your glowing feedback. It's a pleasure to help and I am very glad that you had such a good time with us exploring the Azores. All the best - Max at www.azoreschoice.com
0
Share
RO
Roddy
Scotland
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Roddy said about Azoreschoice.com:
Everything, from initial enquiry to bookings and travel arrangements, was extremely well handled with no fuss and no hold ups. Excellent can-do attitude from all AC personnel. We loved the choice of h
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Max Cousins
Azoreschoice.com
2 days ago
Hi Roddy, it's lovely to hear your feedback and thanks for taking the time to write it up, we really appreciate your 5* review. The Azores can become an addiction and whenever you feel the need, do drop us a line :) All the best - Max at www.azoreschoice.com - I will pass your feedback to Paul and the rest of our small team.
0
Share
OR
Ornella
Italia
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/29/2024
What Ornella said about Azoreschoice.com:
Ottima organizzazione Anche i drivers puntuali e simpatici. Il trekking a Santa Maria in self guide ai primi di aprile è stato molto selvaggio, pittoresco ed intimo. Una bella esperienza Grazi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Max Cousins
Azoreschoice.com
2 days ago
Ciao Ornella, grazie mille per aver dedicato del tempo per lasciare il tuo bel feedback. È stato un piacere lavorare con te nell'organizzazione della tua vacanza alle Azzorre e sono così felice di sapere che ti è piaciuto il sentiero costiero che cammina sull'isola di Santa Maria. Ti auguro il meglio - Max su www.azoreschoice.com Hi Ornella, thank you so much for taking the time to give your lovely feedback. It was a pleasure to work with you on organising your Azores holiday and I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the coast path walking on the island of Santa Maria. All the best - Max at www.azoreschoice.com
0
Share
TC
Trevor Cole
Dunfanaghy, Donegal
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
What Trevor Cole said about Azoreschoice.com:
I have used Archipelago choice before and I will use them again. They are always quick to respond, efficient and knowledgeable. Our trip to the Azores was very well managed and the suggestions excelle
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Max Cousins
Azoreschoice.com
2 days ago
HI Trevor, thanks for travelling with us again and thanks for taking the time to write a review. It's great to hear that you value our efforts - we always aim to please and thanks for noticing our commitment to fast, efficient responses; our first-hand knowledge of the Azores; and our experience and abilities to tailor, organise and manage holiday logistics. We do try :) All the best - Max at www.azoreschoice.com
0
Share
About Azoreschoice.com
As island specialists since 1998, Archipelago Choice offers by far the widest range of holidays in the Azores, Cape Verde, Madeira and Sao Tome. Our small, friendly team helps more than a thousand visitors each year to enjoy the Azores - many of whom return with us year after year. We have wonderful friends and colleagues all over the islands who will help make your holiday to the Azores not only memorable but unique.
Read all
1b Museum Square, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Azoreschoice.com
As island specialists since 1998, Archipelago Choice offers by far the widest range of holidays in the Azores, Cape Verde, Madeira and Sao Tome. Our small, friendly team helps more than a thousand visitors each year to enjoy the Azores - many of whom return with us year after year. We have wonderful friends and colleagues all over the islands who will help make your holiday to the Azores not only memorable but unique.