Merchant Logo

Wish Sicily Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Sicily #1 villa rental website

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

5

1

0

0

39

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 489 reviews
KE
Kelvin
uk
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2015
What Kelvin said about Wish Sicily:
I would use Wish Sicily again but there needs to be a more consistent approach to communication. Some emails not answered. I had a problem with money transfer but no communication from Wish Sicily whe
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
8 years ago
Thanks for your comments about our service and the villa - we’re so glad that you enjoyed your stay there.

We work very hard to make sure that all of our enquires are answered promptly, and are continually striving to improve this important aspect of the booking process.

We are sorry that you encountered problems with communication and suspect that the change in name may be explained by your subsequent (after the initial contact with us) direct correspondence with the property owner. I can assure you that we only use one trading name - which is Wish Sicily.

Thank you again for taking the time to review Casa sulle Onde and we very much hope to see you again in Sicily in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
LE
Leigh
London
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2015
What Leigh said about Wish Sicily:
Amazing villa with stunning views. Clean & tidy. Everything there that you needed. Need a car as to far to walk to town.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
8 years ago
Hello Leigh. 

Thank you for your feedback. So pleased to hear that you enjoyed the villa.
0
Share
JA
jackie
Leeds
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2015
What jackie said about Wish Sicily:
Helpful, friendly and quick responses
Product reviews

0
Share
PH
Phil
Liverpool
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2015
What Phil said about Wish Sicily:
Excellent communications very helpful host. Home as described!
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
8 years ago
Thank you, Phil. We appreciate your positive feedback.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2015
The service provided by Wish Sicily was outstanding. The villa we rented was beautiful and the family that hosted us were wonderful. Overall we could not have been more pleased. However, there were
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
CO
Coco
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2015
What Coco said about Wish Sicily:
i already gave you a review. but i just wanted to take this opportunity to once again say how impressed i was with eliana, our local contact. she was very nice, professional, knowledgable and went ou
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
ST
Steven
Amsterdam
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2015
What Steven said about Wish Sicily:
Goede en snelle service. Er was een klein foutje gemaakt met de electriciteit, dat daarna goed hersteld werd.
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
Michael
UK
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2015
What Michael said about Wish Sicily:
Simple to use booking process.
Product reviews

0
Share
EL
Elizabeth
England
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2015
What Elizabeth said about Wish Sicily:
No issues experienced. Communication was good and would recommend them
Product reviews

0
Share
About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.
Read all
Via Unditore 11/H, Palermo, Sicily, Sicily, 90145, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.