Merchant Logo

Wish Sicily Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Sicily #1 holiday rentals website

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

5

1

0

0

39

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 489 reviews
SM
Stefan Maard
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
What Stefan Maard said about Wish Sicily:
It was simply impeccable. Marco was super helpful. We have no complaints and might very well come back!
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
8 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that Marco was incredibly helpful, and we look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
It’s a beautiful villa with amazing garden and view. Not easy to get to or walk from. Had a bad experience with mosquitos. Amazing sunrise and sunset.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
8 months ago
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback on your recent stay at our Casa dei Sogni. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the beauty of the villa, the garden, and the panoramic view. The spectacular sunrises and sunsets are indeed some of the highlights of our property! We understand that it may not have been easy to reach the villa or walk around. We would like to emphasize that our villa is designed to provide a tranquil getaway and a relaxing experience, so its location may require a bit of driving or a short walk. We're sorry to hear about your mosquito troubles, and we'll take this into consideration to improve our pest control measures. We hope that despite these inconveniences, you were able to make the most of your stay and enjoy the natural beauty surrounding our villa. We appreciate your feedback, and it will help us enhance the overall experience for future guests. If you decide to visit us again in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out, and we'll do our best to make your stay even more enjoyable.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
I understand your response. Just for your information, it was almost impossible to enjoy the outdoors with the infestation of mosquitoes. We all suffered huge bites and uncomfortable situation. I would suggest that a better treatment of these bugs be done for future clients.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
8 months ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the mosquito issue you experienced, and we will definitely take steps to improve bug control for the comfort of future guests. We appreciate your feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2023
Precisi nella comunicazione e cordiali. Sito ben fatto e completo di soluzioni per ogni esigenza. Prezzi nella media.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
8 months ago
Grazie per il tuo feedback positivo! Siamo felici di sapere che hai trovato la nostra comunicazione precisa e cordiale. Ci sforziamo sempre di offrire soluzioni complete e prezzi competitivi per soddisfare le esigenze dei nostri clienti.
Product reviews

0
Share
FO
Faith Orchard
UK
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2023
What Faith Orchard said about Wish Sicily:
Really helpful and responsive, before arrival and during our stay.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
8 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback!. We aim to provide helpful and responsive service both before and during our customers' stay to ensure they have a memorable experience. Thank you for your kind words!
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
Joseph McCormack
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
What Joseph McCormack said about Wish Sicily:
Very easy to use.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
8 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback!
0
Share
CH
Christian Hart
Norfolk, Virginia, USA
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
What Christian Hart said about Wish Sicily:
Daniela, of Wish Sicily, arranged the whole wine tour ahead of our visit, and it was reasonably price for our group of 8. (400€ for the driver & van, and payments for the tastings ranging from 35€ to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
8 months ago
It sounds like you had a fantastic wine tour experience in Sicily! Having a knowledgeable and delightful driver like Sara made the experience even better. And, of course, it's wonderful to hear that the wines at Donafugata were exceptional across the board. Thanks for sharing your positive feedback!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2023
We loved the house and the view. It was a wonderful house with wonderful host. Thank you
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
9 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled you enjoyed the house and the view. It was a pleasure hosting you.
Product reviews

0
Share
SR
STEFANO RESTUCCIA
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/09/2023
What STEFANO RESTUCCIA said about Wish Sicily:
Tutto perfetto, Villa eccezionale! La signora Pina che ci ha accolti disponibile, gentilissima e super efficiente. Consigliata
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
9 months ago
Grazie mille per il vostro feedback positivo! Siamo felici che abbiate trovato la villa eccezionale e che abbiate apprezzato l'accoglienza da parte della signora Pina. Siamo lieti di essere stati di vostro gradimento e vi raccomandiamo con piacere.
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
John Bolton
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2023
What John Bolton said about Wish Sicily:
Amazing location, lots is space inside, but wow the balcony is just awesome, an amazing area with stunning outlook. Host really freindly and very happy to help you with anything.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed Stella In Ortigia. It's wonderful to know that you found the balcony to be particularly impressive. We take pride in providing a welcoming and friendly atmosphere, and we're delighted that our host was able to assist you with anything you needed. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Product reviews

0
Share
AS
Andy Samuel
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2023
What Andy Samuel said about Wish Sicily:
Fantastic villa overall. Due to a lightening storm day 1 we lost power and water half the day on a Sunday. The maintenance guy said it was an area issue but didn’t leave till we were back on. The extr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our villa fantastic overall. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced on the first day due to the power and water loss caused by the lightning storm. We appreciate your understanding regarding the extra power charge, and we understand that clarity in its calculation is essential. We will make sure to provide more transparent information about how it is calculated in the future to avoid any confusion. We're thrilled to know that you enjoyed the vineyard trip to Planeta, and we'll take your suggestion into consideration by including Planeta in the location address for added clarity. Thank you for your positive feedback on our service in general. We hope you had a memorable stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.
Read all
Via Unditore 11/H, Palermo, Sicily, Sicily, 90145, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.