Merchant Logo

Wish Sicily Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Sicily #1 villa rental website

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

5

1

0

0

39

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 489 reviews
CM
Chris Main
YORK
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Chris Main said about Wish Sicily:
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
10 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed the villa and received excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Product reviews

0
Share
KT
Kevin Thomas
Murrieta, CA
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Kevin Thomas said about Wish Sicily:
Daniela is fantastic. Super responsive and can customize any tour or event desired.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
10 hours ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Daniela provided excellent service. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Good easy to use website. Booking process was straightforward. The service's responses were consistently quick and friendly, and clear information was always provided in good time. Lovely welcome on
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
10 hours ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear you found the website easy to use and the booking process straightforward. It's great to know that our service was responsive and friendly, and that Martina provided a warm welcome and helpful local information. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Maryann Cortese-Rubino
Pennsylvania, USA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating! We're delighted to know you had a great experience. We look forward to hosting you again!
Product reviews

0
Share
DE
Debbie
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
What Debbie said about Wish Sicily:
Very responsive and helpful service.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you enjoyed the apartment and our service. Looking forward to hosting you again!
Product reviews

0
Share
DO
David Owen
Zurich
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
1 month ago
Thank you for your 4-star rating! We're glad you had a good experience and appreciate your feedback. We hope to host you again soon!
Product reviews

0
Share
BW
Billy Wright
Athens Greece
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
What Billy Wright said about Wish Sicily:
The check was very accommodating to the allergy requests that we made. The food was delicious and the portion sizes were amazing. The chef and assistant were amazing and spoke English to our group.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
5 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback on your experience at Villa Gemma. We're thrilled to hear that our chef accommodated your allergy requests, and that you enjoyed the delicious food and generous portion sizes. We're also pleased that our team's proficiency in English enhanced your visit. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back to Villa Gemma in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
This is the first time we booked with Wish Sicily and we found the process really easy. They were really helpful and responded quickly to queries. The villa was exactly as described and the directions
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
5 months ago
Thank you for choosing Wish Sicily for your booking, and for sharing your positive experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you found the booking process easy and that our team was helpful and responsive to your queries. It's great to know that the villa met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you with future bookings.
0
Share
RO
Rosie OLLE
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
What Rosie OLLE said about Wish Sicily:
I think their service is good, although communication between Wish Sicily and the property owner could be improved, as the owner hadn't been made aware of our arrival time. The property wasn't as acce
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
5 months ago
Thank you for providing feedback on your experience with us. We appreciate your positive remarks about our service but understand your concerns about communication with the property owner regarding your arrival time. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the inaccurate description of public transport accessibility. We'll work on ensuring more accurate information in the future. We're sorry to hear about the issues at the property, and we'll address them promptly. Your feedback is valuable, and we'll strive to improve our processes for a better experience. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention.
0
Share
LD
Lisa D.
NEW YORK
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
What Lisa D. said about Wish Sicily:
Communication was clear and prompt. The property manager, Sveta, was helpful and gave great restaurant recs.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our Casa a Ortigia. It's great to know that our communication was clear and prompt, and that Sveta provided helpful recommendations for restaurants. We hope you had a wonderful time, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.
Read all
Via Unditore 11/H, Palermo, Sicily, Sicily, 90145, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.