Merchant Logo

Wish Sicily Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Sicily #1 holiday rentals website

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

6

1

0

0

40

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 486 reviews
MR
Maryann Cortese-Rubino
Pennsylvania, USA
6 days ago
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
4 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating! We're delighted to know you had a great experience. We look forward to hosting you again!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
DE
Debbie
London
9 days ago
What Debbie said about Wish Sicily:
Very responsive and helpful service.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
4 days ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you enjoyed the apartment and our service. Looking forward to hosting you again!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
DO
David Owen
Zurich
9 days ago
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
4 days ago
Thank you for your 4-star rating! We're glad you had a good experience and appreciate your feedback. We hope to host you again soon!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
BW
Billy Wright
Athens Greece
4 months ago
What Billy Wright said about Wish Sicily:
The check was very accommodating to the allergy requests that we made. The food was delicious and the portion sizes were amazing. The chef and assistant were amazing and spoke English to our group.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
4 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback on your experience at Villa Gemma. We're thrilled to hear that our chef accommodated your allergy requests, and that you enjoyed the delicious food and generous portion sizes. We're also pleased that our team's proficiency in English enhanced your visit. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back to Villa Gemma in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
This is the first time we booked with Wish Sicily and we found the process really easy. They were really helpful and responded quickly to queries. The villa was exactly as described and the directions
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
4 months ago
Thank you for choosing Wish Sicily for your booking, and for sharing your positive experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you found the booking process easy and that our team was helpful and responsive to your queries. It's great to know that the villa met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you with future bookings.
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
0
Share
RO
Rosie OLLE
6 months ago
What Rosie OLLE said about Wish Sicily:
I think their service is good, although communication between Wish Sicily and the property owner could be improved, as the owner hadn't been made aware of our arrival time. The property wasn't as acce
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
4 months ago
Thank you for providing feedback on your experience with us. We appreciate your positive remarks about our service but understand your concerns about communication with the property owner regarding your arrival time. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the inaccurate description of public transport accessibility. We'll work on ensuring more accurate information in the future. We're sorry to hear about the issues at the property, and we'll address them promptly. Your feedback is valuable, and we'll strive to improve our processes for a better experience. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention.
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
0
Share
LD
Lisa D.
NEW YORK
7 months ago
What Lisa D. said about Wish Sicily:
Communication was clear and prompt. The property manager, Sveta, was helpful and gave great restaurant recs.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our Casa a Ortigia. It's great to know that our communication was clear and prompt, and that Sveta provided helpful recommendations for restaurants. We hope you had a wonderful time, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
0
Share
SM
Stefan Maard
7 months ago
What Stefan Maard said about Wish Sicily:
It was simply impeccable. Marco was super helpful. We have no complaints and might very well come back!
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
7 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that Marco was incredibly helpful, and we look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
It’s a beautiful villa with amazing garden and view. Not easy to get to or walk from. Had a bad experience with mosquitos. Amazing sunrise and sunset.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
7 months ago
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback on your recent stay at our Casa dei Sogni. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the beauty of the villa, the garden, and the panoramic view. The spectacular sunrises and sunsets are indeed some of the highlights of our property! We understand that it may not have been easy to reach the villa or walk around. We would like to emphasize that our villa is designed to provide a tranquil getaway and a relaxing experience, so its location may require a bit of driving or a short walk. We're sorry to hear about your mosquito troubles, and we'll take this into consideration to improve our pest control measures. We hope that despite these inconveniences, you were able to make the most of your stay and enjoy the natural beauty surrounding our villa. We appreciate your feedback, and it will help us enhance the overall experience for future guests. If you decide to visit us again in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out, and we'll do our best to make your stay even more enjoyable.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
I understand your response. Just for your information, it was almost impossible to enjoy the outdoors with the infestation of mosquitoes. We all suffered huge bites and uncomfortable situation. I would suggest that a better treatment of these bugs be done for future clients.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
7 months ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the mosquito issue you experienced, and we will definitely take steps to improve bug control for the comfort of future guests. We appreciate your feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Precisi nella comunicazione e cordiali. Sito ben fatto e completo di soluzioni per ogni esigenza. Prezzi nella media.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
7 months ago
Grazie per il tuo feedback positivo! Siamo felici di sapere che hai trovato la nostra comunicazione precisa e cordiale. Ci sforziamo sempre di offrire soluzioni complete e prezzi competitivi per soddisfare le esigenze dei nostri clienti.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/09/2023
0
Share
About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.
Read all
Via Unditore 11/H, Palermo, Sicily, Sicily, 90145, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.