Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Property people who view things differently. We’re everyday people who genuinely care about delivering brilliant service.

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

67

7

0

0

10

84

ratings over the past year

84 out of 722 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
It is so perfect and thanks to Ms. Rhiannon Waite for her patience! She is definitely a competent agent and does a great job of connecting tenants with landlords!
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving a 5* review for us! We really appreciate your detail into Rhiannon's service. Thanks, Seekers
RA
Rach
jesmond
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Rach said about Seekers:
Really helpful estate agent! Very quick to respond and made the whole process very easy!
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
1 month ago
Hi Rachael, Thanks for leaving us a 5* review. We're so glad that you had a positive experience with our team. Seekers
YY
YuYang Yin
Newcastle
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
1 month ago
Hi Yuyang, Thanks for leaving us a 5* review. Seekers
ML
Mr Haixin Liu
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
1 month ago
Hi Haixin, Thanks for the 5* review! Seekers
EG
Elvin Glinton
Newcastle
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Elvin Glinton said about Seekers:
I recently worked with Emily Hawley while getting my new apartment, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Emily was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, and attentive throughout the ent
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
1 month ago
Hi Elvin, Thank you for leaving a detailed account of your experience with Emily, our Senior Property Consultant. We're so glad that you were pleased with our team's service - thanks for the 5* review. Thanks, Seekers
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Simple and straightforward. Arranged a viewing the very next day.. I don’t particularly like the imperatives imposed such as the term of the tenancy being fixed but that’s sadly the way things are t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5* review and positive feedback for Helen, one of our Property Consultants. We appreciate your comments about the service you've received. Thanks, Seekers
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Fran has been so helpful helping us navigate our rental whilst we are abroad and Robbie for taking the time to do a wonderful virtual tour - great prompt service couldn't of asked for more
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
2 months ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive 5* review for Fran, our Lettings Manager, and Robbie, one of our Property Consultants. We're so glad that you were pleased with our team's service. Thanks, Seekers
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
The girl who was showing me around the property was brilliant! He was honest fun and was very well organized. Very good experiece!
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
2 months ago
Hello, Thanks for leaving a 5* review for Emily, our Senior Property Consultant. We're grateful for your positive feedback. Thanks, Seekers
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Seekers have been managing my student properties for a number of years. They always find students and get the houses rented out well in advance of the up coming academic year. Any maintenance required
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
2 months ago
Hello, We really appreciate you taking the time to detail your positive experience with Seekers over the years. Thank you for leaving a 5* review and such excellent feedback for Karolina, our Accommodation manager. Thanks, Seekers
EM
Ednah Mabuyawa
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Ednah Mabuyawa said about Seekers:
l did view the house today we did find each other
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
2 months ago
Hi Ednah, Thanks for leaving us a review. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to bring this rating up to 5*. Seekers
About Seekers
Seekers is an independent property consultancy based in Newcastle upon Tyne. Our wide range of services include sales, lettings and investments. We work with landlords, students, professionals, homebuyers and developers.
Read all
101 Percy Street, City Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 7RY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Seekers
Seekers is an independent property consultancy based in Newcastle upon Tyne. Our wide range of services include sales, lettings and investments. We work with landlords, students, professionals, homebuyers and developers.