Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Property people who view things differently. We’re everyday people who genuinely care about delivering brilliant service.

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

7

0

0

10

85

ratings over the past year

84 out of 723 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
1 day ago
Hello, Thanks for leaving us a 5* review, we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had a positive experience. Seekers
JO
Joe
Newcastle
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Joe said about Seekers:
Chris was super helpful- providing alternative properties and viewings on short notice.
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
9 days ago
Hi Joseph, Thanks for your positive comments for Chris, our Senior Property Consultant. We really appreciate your 5* review. Seekers
ED
Eddie
Newcastle
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Eddie said about Seekers:
This was one of the easiest rental agreements I’ve made. Chris my agent was very professional and gave me the important information I needed and helped me through the process!
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
26 days ago
Hi Eddie, We're very pleased to hear your positive response to our sign-up process. Thanks for highlighting the service you received from Chris, our Senior Property Consultant. Thanks, Seekers
PE
Peter
Newcastle
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Peter said about Seekers:
Excellent staff Chris and Kyle were really helpful
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
26 days ago
Hi Peter, Thanks for leaving a 5* review. We're glad to hear that you were pleased with the help you received from Chris, our Senior Property Consultant, and Kyle, our Business Development Manager. Seekers
VI
Victoria
Newcastle upon Tyne
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Victoria said about Seekers:
Friendly and professional staff. Clearly know the local market very well and are able to advise me on the best outcome for my properties Kept me up to date through the whole process and secured 3 su
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
26 days ago
Hi Victoria, Thanks for leaving a great review for our Senior Property Consultant, Chris. We appreciate your positive feedback on our landlord services. Seekers
EI
Eirini
Newcastle
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Eirini said about Seekers:
The person who arranged our viewing was Chris Arthur’s, very pleasant and happy to answer any questions we had. Was well prepared and friendly which reassured us about all the information we needed i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
28 days ago
Hi Eirini, Thanks for taking the time to detail this excellent service from Chris, our Senior Property Consultant. We really appreciate your 5* review. Seekers
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Great tours, very likeable guy. No complaints, even gave me a lift to the second property as i was viewing 2 with the same company.
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
9 days ago
Hello, Thanks for leaving us a 5* review, we really appreciate your feedback. Seekers
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Lettings agent was incredibly friendly and understanding of the situation, although I had to bring up concerns about the flat rather than be notified of them prior
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
1 month ago
Hello, Thanks for leaving us a 5* review, we're glad that you were pleased with your property viewing experience. Seekers
AC
Ashleigh Paige Campbell
Newcastle
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Ashleigh Paige Campbell said about Seekers:
Robbie and Emily have been so great, Emily helped me earlier on and she was brilliant and Robbie conducted my most recent viewing ensuring I found the perfect fit for us and even managed to get me a r
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
1 month ago
Hi Ashleigh, Thanks for leaving us a 5* review, we're very pleased to hear your excellent feedback. We really appreciate your positive comments for Robbie and Emily, two of our Property Consultants. Thanks, Seekers
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
The woman showed us the wrong house and therefore we were misled into signing for a house we had not seen and the way the company dealt with it was terrible, barely apologetic for something that was t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Toni
Seekers
1 month ago
Hello, We are sorry to see you have left this negative review. We recognise that your party was shown the wrong property and have profusely apologised, this was human error and a very rare occurrence. Seekers supported your tenancy transfer into another managed property that your group has willingly signed for, then provided the tenants a goodwill gesture for the inconvenience caused. Therefore, we are surprised to have received this review. If you do wish to discuss this matter further please let us know. Kind regards, Seekers
About Seekers
Seekers is an independent property consultancy based in Newcastle upon Tyne. Our wide range of services include sales, lettings and investments. We work with landlords, students, professionals, homebuyers and developers.
Read all
101 Percy Street, City Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE1 7RY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Seekers
Seekers is an independent property consultancy based in Newcastle upon Tyne. Our wide range of services include sales, lettings and investments. We work with landlords, students, professionals, homebuyers and developers.