Merchant Logo
0
Back to all reviews

Lace Net Vertical Louvre Blind - Cream: 72" wide x 81" drop (180x205cm)

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Lace Net Vertical Louvre Blind - Cream: 72" wide x 81" drop (180x205cm)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 23 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Lace Net Vertical Louvre Blind - Cream: 72" wide x 72" drop (180x180cm)
Excellent product! Easy to cut drop to fit and easy to also split a larger width between 2 narrower windows. Look fabulous!
Date of purchase: 11/02/2020
MS
Mary Sayman
Vestal, NY
4 years ago
Filigree - Lace Net Voile Curtain Panels with Vertical Pleats - Ivory or White[Cream,72" Wide x 24" Drop]
These are the perfect size for the window in my front door. They let light in, but keep others from looking in.
Date of purchase: 19/01/2020
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Lace Net Vertical Louvre Blind - Cream: 72" wide x 81" drop (180x205cm)
Excellent value look lovely and will be buying another
Date of purchase: 18/01/2020
MW
Margaret and Frank Whittaker
Dunoon Argyll
4 years ago
Lace Net Vertical Louvre Blind - Cream: 72" wide x 72" drop (180x180cm)
Already replied
Date of purchase: 07/01/2020
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Lace Net Vertical Louvre Blind - Cream: 72" wide x 48" drop (180x120cm)
Look good
Date of purchase: 22/11/2019
KW
Karen Whitelock
4 years ago
Lace Net Vertical Louvre Blind - Cream: 72" wide x 36" drop (180x90cm)
Love my new blinds, Only took 2 days to arrive easy to put up and they look great!
Date of purchase: 05/10/2019
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Lace Net Vertical Louvre Blind - Cream: 72" wide x 48" drop (180x120cm)
Very easy transaction would recommend
Date of purchase: 25/08/2019
SW
Susi Williams
4 years ago
Lace Net Vertical Louvre Blind - Cream: 72" wide x 24" drop (180x61cm)
Beautiful blind. Perfect fit for my window. May purchase more.
Date of purchase: 19/08/2019
SU
Susan
Wolverhampton
4 years ago
Lace Net Vertical Louvre Blind - Cream: 72" wide x 36" drop (180x90cm)
Exactly what I wanted and look great
Date of purchase: 07/07/2019
ER
Elizabeth Wynne-Roberts
Midsomer Norton
4 years ago
Lace Net Vertical Louvre Blind - Cream: 72" wide x 24" drop (180x61cm)
As with the shorter blinds, these for the Patio door look really lovely. I had them in a plain design before but this pattern is a great improvement. We can see the garden clearly through them, but th
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 29/06/2019
About Tony's Textiles
We have been trading for over 30 years in shops, on market stalls and now online. We have a reputation for great service, value and high quality products for linens, bedding, curtains, net curtains and other household accessories. We place a premium on customer service and quality and endeavour to maintain the best prices in household linen both in store and online.
Read all
St James Mill, 6-12 St James Street, Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU3 2DH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tony's Textiles
We have been trading for over 30 years in shops, on market stalls and now online. We have a reputation for great service, value and high quality products for linens, bedding, curtains, net curtains and other household accessories. We place a premium on customer service and quality and endeavour to maintain the best prices in household linen both in store and online.