Merchant Logo
0
Back to all reviews

Danielle White Net Curtain | Size: 36" Drop

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Danielle White Net Curtain | Size: 36" Drop

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 583 reviews
MW
Michael ward
4 years ago
Danielle White Net Curtain | Size: 48" Drop
Great Value for money, plus a perfect fit well done. We thought these net curtains were great and look a treat in our guests room.
Date of purchase: 06/10/2019
MS
Mr Steven smith
London
4 years ago
Danielle White Net Curtain | Size: 63" Drop
Great to find this company's website. They have a great range of home products
Date of purchase: 12/02/2020
MS
Mr Steven smith
London
4 years ago
Danielle White Net Curtain | Size: 63" Drop
Everything fantastic *****
Date of purchase: 12/02/2020
AF
Anthony France
4 years ago
Danielle White Net Curtain | Size: 60" Drop
Cut to measure net curtains fit the opening as they should.
Date of purchase: 24/01/2020
SA
Susan Austen
4 years ago
Danielle White Net Curtain | Size: 63" Drop
Fitted perfectly, I am delighted with the curtains.
Date of purchase: 05/02/2020
HP
Hazel Price
Peterborough
4 years ago
Danielle White Net Curtain | Size: 60" Drop
Excellent quality and look really lovely at my windows. The whole experience from ordering online to delivery was excellent.
Date of purchase: 07/02/2020
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Danielle White Net Curtain | Size: 40" Drop
Perfectly plain and modern nets
Date of purchase: 03/02/2020
DD
David D.
Pound Hill
4 years ago
Danielle White Net Curtain | Size: 60" Drop
Good product with efficient delivery
Date of purchase: 31/01/2020
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Danielle White Net Curtain | Size: 63" Drop
Great 'Bespoke Size' service and wonderful choice of seam finish, all round excellent; have already recommended to a friend.
Date of purchase: 26/01/2020
CP
Chris Parfitt
4 years ago
Danielle White Net Curtain | Size: 72" Drop
Excellent all round quick and efficient
Date of purchase: 27/01/2020
About Tony's Textiles
We have been trading for over 30 years in shops, on market stalls and now online. We have a reputation for great service, value and high quality products for linens, bedding, curtains, net curtains and other household accessories. We place a premium on customer service and quality and endeavour to maintain the best prices in household linen both in store and online.
Read all
St James Mill, 6-12 St James Street, Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU3 2DH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tony's Textiles
We have been trading for over 30 years in shops, on market stalls and now online. We have a reputation for great service, value and high quality products for linens, bedding, curtains, net curtains and other household accessories. We place a premium on customer service and quality and endeavour to maintain the best prices in household linen both in store and online.