Merchant Logo

Pura Aventura Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Award-winning sustainable holidays away from the crowds in the beautiful landscapes of Latin America, Spain and Portugal.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

72

0

1

0

0

73

ratings over the past year

73 out of 677 reviews
Time:
Past year
JW
Jeremy Wheeler
Henley on Thames
2 days ago
What Jeremy Wheeler said about Pura Aventura:
very helpful on the phone Truthful descriptions on website of the trip.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
PL
Philip and Lydia
Maine
12 days ago
What Philip and Lydia said about Pura Aventura:
The staff at Pura were very helpful in customizing our trip (we added three days visiting the Aracena area) and working out all the fine details of our itinerary as our departure date approached.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Perfect!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
BC
Brian Crathorne
North Portugal Inn to Inn
13 days ago
What Brian Crathorne said about Pura Aventura:
As usual with Pura Aventura the service provided was excellent - the attention to detail and the quick response provided is always very reassuring.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
CD
Clare Dawe
Cornwall
13 days ago
What Clare Dawe said about Pura Aventura:
Pura's service levels are always outstanding. A very personal approach and care for the client is evident right from the planning stages, throughout the trip itself and on return.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
MC
Marnie Connelly
Bragg Creek, Alberta, Canada
22 days ago
What Marnie Connelly said about Pura Aventura:
Excellent communication, easy navigating website, all communications were timely, clear and helpful. Using WhatsApp allowed us to communicate with our guides to coordinate arrival and meeting times so
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Very good indeed. Everyone was well informed and friendly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
JP
James P
nr. Bath
27 days ago
What James P said about Pura Aventura:
Can’t fault the service from Pura Aventura - arranging, booking, pre-trip and post-trip. And the service from their partners in Spain was also brilliant.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
About Pura Aventura
We are rated 5* Platinum on Feefo, fully certified by B Corp, trusted by leading publications from the BBC to the FT to Vanity Fair and have been frequently praised by Which? for going above and beyond to look after our clients.​ ​ But just as our holidays take you away from the crowds, our actions take us beyond mere words. Travel Positive™ is our action, creating a deeper connection with the places we love in a way which enriches your experience and makes travel a force for good. ​ ​ As part of our 1% For the Planet commitment, we balance the total carbon produced on every holiday by 160% - a mile for every kilometre you travel from your front door and back again. By investing in an award-winning, fully accredited and independently verified reforestation project, our action helps creates sustainable income opportunities for rural communities, assuring the long-term success of our environmental legacy.​ ​ We're not done yet though. We continue to learn, to challenge, to share and improve as we push towards our Net Zero obligations by 2030 and create new ways for you to experience our destinations. As Which? Magazine itself says "Pura Aventura manages to put both the planet and its customers first." That's a promise we'll never stop striving to fulfil.​
Read all
18 Bond Street, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 1RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pura Aventura
We are rated 5* Platinum on Feefo, fully certified by B Corp, trusted by leading publications from the BBC to the FT to Vanity Fair and have been frequently praised by Which? for going above and beyond to look after our clients.​ ​ But just as our holidays take you away from the crowds, our actions take us beyond mere words. Travel Positive™ is our action, creating a deeper connection with the places we love in a way which enriches your experience and makes travel a force for good. ​ ​ As part of our 1% For the Planet commitment, we balance the total carbon produced on every holiday by 160% - a mile for every kilometre you travel from your front door and back again. By investing in an award-winning, fully accredited and independently verified reforestation project, our action helps creates sustainable income opportunities for rural communities, assuring the long-term success of our environmental legacy.​ ​ We're not done yet though. We continue to learn, to challenge, to share and improve as we push towards our Net Zero obligations by 2030 and create new ways for you to experience our destinations. As Which? Magazine itself says "Pura Aventura manages to put both the planet and its customers first." That's a promise we'll never stop striving to fulfil.​