Merchant Logo

Naylor Powell Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

2

0

0

0

30

ratings over the past year

Naylor Powell is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 852 reviews
MT
Miss Tang
Gloucester
6 months ago
What Miss Tang said about Naylor Powell:
Staff of Naylor Power are very professional and helpful. Photos of the house taken and put on the advert looked very very nice. I was well informed before and after the viewing. My house sold within f
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leah
Naylor Powell
6 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review with your recent experience of selling your property through Naylor Powell. We are really pleased to hear you would recommend our services and we would be delighted to help you in the future. Best wishes from the Gloucester Docks team.
1 product purchased
ME
Mr Etheridge
GLOUCESTER
7 months ago
What Mr Etheridge said about Naylor Powell:
great service from the start.regular updates from Leah who was always helpful
Merchant Logo
Robert
Naylor Powell
7 months ago
We really appreciate your feedback and helping to share the word about Naylor Powell in Cheltenham. I will pass your kind comments on to Leah.
1 product purchased
MS
Mark Sprigings
7 months ago
What Mark Sprigings said about Naylor Powell:
Ruth and Jasmine were both amazing during the whole process of me buying and selling houses. The process was tricky and they were always available to contact, nothing was too much, and Naylor Powell w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ruth
Naylor Powell
6 months ago
Thank you Mark for your kind review, it was a pleasure to work with you. We wish you well in your next chapter and here if you should need us in the future. From the team at Stonehouse.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
A very helpful and professional team, successfully securing the sale of the property and keeping a calmness to the whole journey even when there was a bump in the road. Very much recommended.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Would throughly recommend Naylor Powell Gloucester. From start to finish they were absolutely great. From the initial photos of the house, to the near daily updates over the whole period, it's hard to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leah
Naylor Powell
7 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, we are really pleased to hear that you have been happy with our service throughout the whole process. Thank you for using us in the sale of the property, if we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know and we would be delighted to help. Best wishes from everyone in the Gloucester Docks team.
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Mein & Miss Sparkes
Gloucester
8 months ago
What Mr Mein & Miss Sparkes said about Naylor Powell:
I had an exceptional experience working with Naylor Powell estate agents to sell my property. Their professionalism, communication, and marketing were outstanding. They genuinely care about their clie
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Laurie Duckworth
Naylor Powell
7 months ago
Thank you very much for the review and the positive feedback. I am glad we were able to offer you such a good service and find you a buyer to help with your move. If ever you need our help in the future we would be delighted to help. Hope you settle in well to your new home. Best wishes from all the Naylor Powell Gloucester Team :)
1 product purchased
MP
Mr & Mrs Knight-Peters
8 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Knight-Peters said about Naylor Powell:
My husband and I bought a house through Naylor Powell which completed at the end of August. From our experience we would highly recommend them for buying or selling a property. The very friendly and p
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Niamh
Naylor Powell
8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your experience with the Gloucester Docks team. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.
1 product purchased
MP
Mrs Pearce
Gloucester
8 months ago
What Mrs Pearce said about Naylor Powell:
I would definitely recommend Naylor Powell Estate Agents in Hucclecote Gloucester. From the first meeting to handing the keys over, they have been exceptional. Always at the end of the phone if I need
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Robert
Naylor Powell
8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review. The team in Hucclecote is delighted to hear that you thought they were exceptional. We would like to wish you all the best for the future.
1 product purchased
SE
Sean and Mandy Ellis
Churchdown
8 months ago
What Sean and Mandy Ellis said about Naylor Powell:
Excellent and attentive service by all involved, both in marketing my property and assisting with access for viewers, decorators and workmen. I've had dealings with Naylor Powell since 2007 and never
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Niamh
Naylor Powell
8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your experience with the Gloucester Docks and Lettings team. We would like to wish you all the best for the future!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient service. Thank you
Merchant Logo
Niamh
Naylor Powell
8 months ago
Thank you for the positive review. I am glad you were happy with the service we provided. Best wishes from all the team at Naylor Powell
1 product purchased
About Naylor Powell
Naylor Powell are an independent Estate Agents and Letting Agents, with offices in Gloucester Docks, Cheltenham, Newent, Stonehouse, Cam and Hempsted. We have been at the forefront of the Gloucestershire property market since 1982. We always aim to exceed our client's expectations when selling or letting their home. We work hard training and developing our team to ensure that they offer experienced, professional and most importantly trustworthy advice.
Read all
Unit A2, Hempsted, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL2 5LA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Naylor Powell
Naylor Powell are an independent Estate Agents and Letting Agents, with offices in Gloucester Docks, Cheltenham, Newent, Stonehouse, Cam and Hempsted. We have been at the forefront of the Gloucestershire property market since 1982. We always aim to exceed our client's expectations when selling or letting their home. We work hard training and developing our team to ensure that they offer experienced, professional and most importantly trustworthy advice.