Merchant Logo

Jet2holidays Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

547

55

4

4

12

622

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,118 reviews
DS
Dorothy Stokes
Lichfield
6 hours ago
What Dorothy Stokes said about Jet2holidays Limited:
Spoke to a lovely young man, who was very helpful when I booked 2 holidays to Tenerife with Jet2. All dates, seat reservation, flight details and times of flying from Birmingham. Everything checked
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Friendly, polite and understanding
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
The lady who I spoke to on the telephone was absolutely amazing, Unfortunately I don’t know her name but she was very helpful, I had a voucher to use and she helped me through the process. I have been
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
First class service from start to end of holiday. Loved the use of twilight checkin. Flight left on time. Cabin staff professional and helpful. Hotel as described in brochure. Local hotel rep EXCEL
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KB
Katherine Burdett
6 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
1 product purchased
AY
Andrew Young
Royston
11 days ago
What Andrew Young said about Jet2holidays Limited:
Brilliant service as always. Checked holiday on-line then phoned to book holiday, very helpful and informative customer service person.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Chloe was friendly, knowledgeable & efficient. Like the ad she 'held my hand' through the whole process & made it easier than expected.
1 product purchased
JM
Jeffrey Monk
Verwood, Dorset
13 days ago
What Jeffrey Monk said about Jet2holidays Limited:
I always book by phone to ask questions, agent was very polite and pleasant. I booked Saturday 10th May without any problems, I have to call back to Assisted Travel as I have small mobility issues. Ho
...
Read all
1 product purchased
BD
Brian Draper
Flintshire
13 days ago
What Brian Draper said about Jet2holidays Limited:
I had to book by telephone as the date I wanted was not available to use on the website.
1 product purchased
About Jet2holidays Limited
The UK’s largest holiday operator, Jet2holidays offers thousands of great value package holidays to exciting sun and city destinations from ten UK bases: Leeds Bradford, Manchester, East Midlands, Newcastle, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast International, Bristol and London Stansted. You’ll get your choice of 2-5 star hotel, return Jet2.com flights, transfers and a whopping 22kg baggage all wrapped up for just £60pp deposit. Our range also includes Jet2CityBreaks, featuring over 30 stunning cities and culture capitals across Europe and beyond. That’s not forgetting Jet2Villas, offering your villa, return flights and even car hire for the convenience of a package with the freedom of a villa holiday.
Read all
Low Fare Finder House, Yeadon, West Yorkshire, LS19 7TU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jet2holidays Limited
The UK’s largest holiday operator, Jet2holidays offers thousands of great value package holidays to exciting sun and city destinations from ten UK bases: Leeds Bradford, Manchester, East Midlands, Newcastle, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast International, Bristol and London Stansted. You’ll get your choice of 2-5 star hotel, return Jet2.com flights, transfers and a whopping 22kg baggage all wrapped up for just £60pp deposit. Our range also includes Jet2CityBreaks, featuring over 30 stunning cities and culture capitals across Europe and beyond. That’s not forgetting Jet2Villas, offering your villa, return flights and even car hire for the convenience of a package with the freedom of a villa holiday.