Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,421

90

10

3

4

2,528

ratings over the past year

2,528 out of 27,409 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
Definitely continue buying from you as the service is first rate and you support local independent booksellers!
0
Share
HE
Helen Elliott
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2023
What Helen Elliott said about Hive:
I have bought books from Hive for many years and have always received an excellent service. Their prices are very competitive with free postage and I always receive my books in very good time.
0
Share
RH
Robert Hasell
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
What Robert Hasell said about Hive:
Easy to find book I wanted on website and it was delivered quickly. Great prices and great service.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
Great service. And lovely not to be giving money to Amazon!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
Ordered over the phone rather than on line., lovely member of staff. Quick delivery. I chose you though because you are independent and that means so much today, thank you.
0
Share
MB
Mary Brown
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
What Mary Brown said about Hive:
prompt despatch
0
Share
NT
Nick Tucker
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
What Nick Tucker said about Hive:
Goods exactly as described and delivered in a timely fashion
0
Share
IS
Isaac Stovell
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
What Isaac Stovell said about Hive:
excellent quality product & very reliable delivery time
0
Share
SS
Su Shippin
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
What Su Shippin said about Hive:
I phone in my orders. Reps are always pleasant and helpful. Orders arrive quickly and in good condition. Also, good range of products.
0
Share
IW
Ian Woodcock
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2023
What Ian Woodcock said about Hive:
Recommend !
0
Share
About Hive
Hive is an on-line retailer selling a wide range of entertainment products, Books, DVD's Blu-ray, CD's, Vinyl and eBooks. Hive is unique in that it shares a percentage of each order made with an independent Bookshop in the UK. Hive is a UK registered company.
Read all
1 Whittle Drive, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN23 6QH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hive
Hive is an on-line retailer selling a wide range of entertainment products, Books, DVD's Blu-ray, CD's, Vinyl and eBooks. Hive is unique in that it shares a percentage of each order made with an independent Bookshop in the UK. Hive is a UK registered company.