Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,490

95

11

3

5

2,604

ratings over the past year

2,602 out of 27,640 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2023
Excellent service. The book I ordered arrived damaged, the problem was very quickly & efficiently sorted by Debbie & a replacement sent out. Will definitely use again
0
Share
JK
Judith Knight
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2023
What Judith Knight said about Hive:
speedy and efficient! Good to know we can still support local booksellers.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2023
Books dispatched quickly and competitive prices. Kept up to date with status of pre-ordered books.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2023
Prompt delivery, very good recyclable packing. I would definitely recommend them and will use Hive again for my book orders. Good too that they help the high street!
0
Share
SH
Steve Hinchliffe
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2023
What Steve Hinchliffe said about Hive:
Top outfit
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2023
Very good service.
Merchant Logo
Nikki
Hive
10 months ago
Thanks for your review. We notice you have only given 3 stars for the service, is there a way this could have been improved for you?
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
Excellent as always. Book arrived on time and in perfect condition. Only ever use hive to buy books when purchasing online now
0
Share
LR
Liz Rees
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2023
What Liz Rees said about Hive:
The book I ordered was dispatched promptly and I received regular updates on the progress. The website is easy to use, pricing competitive, and the senior discount was most welcome. Never had any prob
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2023
Excellent price, outstanding service. Would certainly recommend
0
Share
JH
James Hennessy
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
What James Hennessy said about Hive:
Very satisfactory transaction - both in response to order request and dispatch
0
Share
About Hive
Hive is an on-line retailer selling a wide range of entertainment products, Books, DVD's Blu-ray, CD's, Vinyl and eBooks. Hive is unique in that it shares a percentage of each order made with an independent Bookshop in the UK. Hive is a UK registered company.
Read all
1 Whittle Drive, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN23 6QH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hive
Hive is an on-line retailer selling a wide range of entertainment products, Books, DVD's Blu-ray, CD's, Vinyl and eBooks. Hive is unique in that it shares a percentage of each order made with an independent Bookshop in the UK. Hive is a UK registered company.