Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,431

92

10

3

4

2,540

ratings over the past year

2,536 out of 27,431 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Good price, easy to use website, item arrived promptly with no fuss.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Absolutely brilliant service 👏🏼 Quick delivery, so many books to choose from and love that a portion of the cosy goes to a nominated local book store. Will be doing future purchases from Hive for s
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Hive provide first rate service. They carry a huge range of books and cds, and more. Orders are dealt with very quickly and delivery is very fast too. They can't be faulted. Always my first choice
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Excellent. Ordered my book which arrived within the stated time.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Stress free. Reasonable price. Small donation to my local book shop.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Excellent
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
I stopped using Amazon and now get my books from Hive. Part is the proceeds support local bookshops. Delivery is reasonable and by Royal Mail. I will keep using Hive. I recently bought Caledonian Roa
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Good selection, easy site to use & shipping no hassle.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
I use Hive when I can't get to a Bookshop and like it that they support Bookshops.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Service is always excellent: order process, communication and speed of delivery are exactly as one might wish.
0
Share
About Hive
Hive is an on-line retailer selling a wide range of entertainment products, Books, DVD's Blu-ray, CD's, Vinyl and eBooks. Hive is unique in that it shares a percentage of each order made with an independent Bookshop in the UK. Hive is a UK registered company.
Read all
1 Whittle Drive, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN23 6QH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hive
Hive is an on-line retailer selling a wide range of entertainment products, Books, DVD's Blu-ray, CD's, Vinyl and eBooks. Hive is unique in that it shares a percentage of each order made with an independent Bookshop in the UK. Hive is a UK registered company.