Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,366

92

11

2

5

2,476

ratings over the past year

2,473 out of 27,165 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
I ordered a couple of books. They told me when they'd arrive. They arrived right on time. If that's not 5 stars I need to relearn arithmetic.
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
My book arrived quickly and well packaged, with updates to tell me it had been dispatched and when it would be delivered, thank you!
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Good price, excellent fast delivery, well packaged. Will use again
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Quick efficient service, providing a book that I could not source elsewhere.
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
First class, the perfect alternative to Am*z*n. Great prices, great range, great delivery, plus a contribution made to the local bookshop.
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
First rate!
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Excellent service - easy website to order from and super quick delivery with books well packaged. A bonus is the opportunity to support a local independent book store of your choice.
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Good value and the product I ordered arrived within 24 hours of ordering, which was impressive.
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
About Hive
Hive is an on-line retailer selling a wide range of entertainment products, Books, DVD's Blu-ray, CD's, Vinyl and eBooks. Hive is unique in that it shares a percentage of each order made with an independent Bookshop in the UK. Hive is a UK registered company.
Read all
1 Whittle Drive, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN23 6QH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hive
Hive is an on-line retailer selling a wide range of entertainment products, Books, DVD's Blu-ray, CD's, Vinyl and eBooks. Hive is unique in that it shares a percentage of each order made with an independent Bookshop in the UK. Hive is a UK registered company.