Merchant Logo

Halo Financial Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

81

5

2

0

0

88

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,453 reviews
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
The service I received was first class. Everything was easy and the results were what I wanted! Great service will recommend Halo highly.
SH
Shirley
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Very professional and helpful . Knew my money was safe. Was unsure at first about putting my money in someone else’s hand. But they helped me through the process. Gavin Ward was especially helpful to
...
Read all
AL
Allison
Adelaide
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Allison said about Halo Financial Ltd:
Very friendly and professional. Sorted out any problems we had. The trade went through without a hitch
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Excellent telephone service, but found the website a bit confusing, however transa tion went through quickly.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Friendly, professional, prompt and always trustworthy
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
they the entire process very easy, and I felt it was secure
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Excellent, efficient, professional, reliable and trust worthy
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Excellent. Gavin was impeccable. He is excellent in his profession. My sincere thanks.
About Halo Financial Ltd
Halo Financial provides professionally delivered, personally tailored currency services, designed to make your life easier. Currency markets move all the time in response to economic and political events – without the help and expertise of a dedicated currency expert constantly watching these markets for you, you are exposed to the risk of losing money, simply by making your international payments at the wrong time, or with the wrong provider. Our currency experts can help you avoid that risk and save you time and worry in the process. So, whether you are a business trading internationally; an individual or family planning to emigrate; hoping to buy or sell a property abroad; or simply wish to send money overseas to friends and family, our experienced, qualified and FCA-regulated currency specialists are here to help with a one-to-one, personal service and flexible payment solutions. “Excellent”, “Reliable”, “Professional”, “Knowledgeable”, “Helpful”– we’re proud that our customers rate our service so highly and are happy to recommend us, both on Feefo and to their friends and family. We are always striving to provide the best possible service and to innovate our offering in line with our customers’ ever-evolving needs. Your valuable feedback helps us to do this.
Read all
Battersea Studios 2, 82 Silverthorne Road, London, Greater London, SW8 3HE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Halo Financial Ltd
Halo Financial provides professionally delivered, personally tailored currency services, designed to make your life easier. Currency markets move all the time in response to economic and political events – without the help and expertise of a dedicated currency expert constantly watching these markets for you, you are exposed to the risk of losing money, simply by making your international payments at the wrong time, or with the wrong provider. Our currency experts can help you avoid that risk and save you time and worry in the process. So, whether you are a business trading internationally; an individual or family planning to emigrate; hoping to buy or sell a property abroad; or simply wish to send money overseas to friends and family, our experienced, qualified and FCA-regulated currency specialists are here to help with a one-to-one, personal service and flexible payment solutions. “Excellent”, “Reliable”, “Professional”, “Knowledgeable”, “Helpful”– we’re proud that our customers rate our service so highly and are happy to recommend us, both on Feefo and to their friends and family. We are always striving to provide the best possible service and to innovate our offering in line with our customers’ ever-evolving needs. Your valuable feedback helps us to do this.