Merchant Logo

George Lambert & Sons Removals Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 214 reviews
DH
Dan Howard
Hampshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Dan Howard said about George Lambert & Sons Removals:
Fantastic service and excellent value. We moved from East Meon to Rowlands Castle. The guys were fantastic. We had furniture to disassemble and rebuild and a lot of other belongings to move. They were
...
Read all
0
Share
AM
Amelia
Petersfield
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
What Amelia said about George Lambert & Sons Removals:
Highly recommend - easy to book and explained the process well beforehand, turned up on time and packed so quickly, patient when completion took longer than expected, got everything in the house quick
...
Read all
0
Share
LS
Lesley Shaikh
Shrewsbury
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
What Lesley Shaikh said about George Lambert & Sons Removals:
Excellent company. Professional from start to finish. Our move took three days and the team worked tirelessly to help us get sorted quickly. We would highly recommend them to anyone moving
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
Excellent! Lamberts could not have been better or more helpful.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
From the quote meeting to removal / delivery day, I couldn’t fault this company. Highly recommend.
0
Share
SJ
Steven Johnston
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
What Steven Johnston said about George Lambert & Sons Removals:
Excellent rate, great service. Moved a three bed house in a day.
0
Share
CS
Chris Holland-Skinner
Littlehampton
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2023
What Chris Holland-Skinner said about George Lambert & Sons Removals:
The removal process could not have been made easier for us. The team were quick, efficient, and an all round pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend this removal service.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2023
Very helpful, friendly team that helped take the stress out of a very stressful time - would recommend Lamberts to everyone
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2022
I would highly recommend George Lambert and Sons removal and storage services to my friends and family. They have been honest, reliable and professional throughout our entire moving process thank you!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2022
The quote was competitive, the admin and communication beforehand was efficient, and the service on the day worked well.
0
Share
About George Lambert & Sons Removals
Four generations of safe hands, With over 96 years in the removal industry, Lamberts are the right choice for you. We understand the stress of moving house and our friendly, professional staff go the extra mile to ensure you aim more comfortable experience. We pride ourselves on our professionalism and our high reputation as traditional domestic movers. From international moves to storage we can cater to all your moving needs. Why not contact us for a free estimate to see how we can help you with your removal needs.
Read all
Unit 6-9 Fernhurst Business Park, Fernhurst, Haslemere, Surrey, Gu27 3HB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About George Lambert & Sons Removals
Four generations of safe hands, With over 96 years in the removal industry, Lamberts are the right choice for you. We understand the stress of moving house and our friendly, professional staff go the extra mile to ensure you aim more comfortable experience. We pride ourselves on our professionalism and our high reputation as traditional domestic movers. From international moves to storage we can cater to all your moving needs. Why not contact us for a free estimate to see how we can help you with your removal needs.