Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

100

21

8

7

13

149

ratings over the past year

149 out of 1,322 reviews
Time:
Past year
CE
Charlene Eccleston
Castletown, Isle of Man.
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Charlene Eccleston said about Camlab:
Very efficient. Didn’t have to wait ages for the product, even though the delivery service designate Isle of Man as isolated area and delivery was slightly delayed.
Product reviews

0
Share
PD
Peter Dyer
Lewes, UK
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Peter Dyer said about Camlab:
Good delivery price
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Camlab
15 hours ago
We appreciate your 5* review. We are glad that you had a positive experience. We aim to have competitive carriage charges on our website. Kind regards Matt
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Extremely helpful and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Camlab
15 hours ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. We aim to process order same day and delivery next day for in stock items. We hope to see you again. Kind regards George
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
poor
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Camlab
15 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the inconvenience the delay has caused, unfortunately our courier has a 10 working day investigation time for claims. However as a goodwill gesture we arranged for a free of charge replacement to be sent. I believe this has already been delivered. Please let us know if you have any further queries. Kind regards, Charlotte
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Good communication and easy to deal with
Product reviews

0
Share
RA
rob Amos
Chesterfield
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
What rob Amos said about Camlab:
Great service - arrived really quickly. Quality product at a good price.
Merchant Logo
Camlab Support
Camlab
16 days ago
We appreciate your kind comments and are glad that the KIMTECH purple nitrile gloves were suitable for the job. Kind Regards, Christine.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Camlab Support
Camlab
16 days ago
Thank you for your review, we're glad you like the balance. Regards, Matt
0
Share
NA
Nadine
Avonmouth,
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Nadine said about Camlab:
Product great, however if you cannot order via the online account and instead you order via the administration dept by email with a PO then the delivery costs are extortionate; so much so that if we c
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Camlab Support
Camlab
28 days ago
Thank you your feedback. We will contact you to set up a web login linked to your existing credit account for you which will enable you to benefit from our cheaper online delivery rates. Kind Regards George
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Poor communication regarding delayed items, had to chase a number of times
Merchant Logo
Camlab Support
Camlab
28 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. Once the order was approved after receiving your payment the item was delivered within 4 weeks. We understand that this was over our estimated lead time, and apologise for the inconvenience the delay caused. The item is usually quicker to arrive, but on this occasion was delayed by the supplier. We are working on a solution to offer more accurate lead time information for this supplier. Regards Charlotte
Product reviews

0
Share
About Camlab
Camlab offer a wide range of lab products and scientific laboratory supplies to industrial, life science and water testing laboratories.
Read all
Camlab House, Unit 24 Norman Industrial Estate, Over, Cambridgeshire, CB24 5WE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Camlab
Camlab offer a wide range of lab products and scientific laboratory supplies to industrial, life science and water testing laboratories.