Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,006 reviews
DA
Darren
Edinburgh
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
What Darren said about Boomerang:
I would like to see a bigger selection of games for the ps4. The waiting time for certain games can be lengthy and unbearable as I have to make do with a less enjoyable game until its available!
AM
AMRIT
West London
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
What AMRIT said about Boomerang:
Will never use another service for game rental. Amazing rates, and more importantly, amazing customer service always. Had no problems with them in all the months I've been with them, and would recomme
...
Read all
JA
James
Middlesbrough
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
What James said about Boomerang:
Always very quick, never had to wait more than 3 days from sending back to getting next rental even with new games
DA
Danny
Liverpool
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
What Danny said about Boomerang:
Signed up to Boomerang after a friend mentioned he done just that and was enjoying the service. It makes sense really, buy your games you always play and rent those extras you can't justify spending 5
...
Read all
DA
david
Wales
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
What david said about Boomerang:
Just awsome excellent service and excellent customer service
RY
Ryan
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
What Ryan said about Boomerang:
Amazing
About Boomerang
We are a subscription based video game by post, rental service
Read all
FREEPOST RTKE RTKE-RUGC-UBGK, Boomerang Video Ltd, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6LG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Boomerang
We are a subscription based video game by post, rental service