Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,006 reviews
UM
Umar
Bradford
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
What Umar said about Boomerang:
I was sceptical at first but those worries vanished quickly. I must say this is an awesome service, especially the customer service I communicate with on twitter. They are quick to dispatch their game
...
Read all
RO
ross
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
What ross said about Boomerang:
Brillant product and genious idea, i used to spend around £120 every 2 months on games i now pay £10 per month and get any game i want!! Would definitely recommend to anyone who loves a variety of ga
...
Read all
SI
Simon
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
What Simon said about Boomerang:
Poor game choice, site won't let me log in and waste of money
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Boomerang
8 years ago
Hello Simon

Thanks for your feedback and I'm sorry you've had to raise a few concerns about our service.

We offer thousands of titles to rent across 10 console formats. I've looked at your account and can see you are on our £3.99 value 1 package. You have over 100 Xbox One title available to rent on this package.

We offer newer titles on our £7.99 value package and £11.99 Value 2x2 Package.

Our new release games are available on the Unlimited and Priority Packages that start from £9.99

I've sent you a personal email to assist you with your log in issues and will be happy to discuss game selection with you.

Thanks
Boomerang.
SA
Samuel
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
What Samuel said about Boomerang:
Games are always sent out on the day they are received, or service guarantee makes up if that's not possible. Approx. 3 days between sending a game and receiving a new one, mostly due to postal speed.
SA
Sam
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
What Sam said about Boomerang:
Excellent service. Very prompt in sending out new rentals. Lots of selection to rent and get alot of the new releases as well. Recommended. One thing they could improve on is deleting stock that is pe
...
Read all
KA
kayleigh
Hartlepool
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
What kayleigh said about Boomerang:
Amazing and recommend to everyone I talk to
TH
Thufael
Gateshead
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
What Thufael said about Boomerang:
Fantastic service. Great range of products and very fast dispatch
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
More than happy no complaints
JA
James
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
What James said about Boomerang:
Excellent service. The website suits it's purpose, but could use some polishing. The prices are a bit steep, but reasonable based on the service. The only problem is lack of competition in the UK game
...
Read all
LJ
lewis johns
devon
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2016
What lewis johns said about Boomerang:
At first I wasn't sure about using this site,, however after using it for 7 months, I feel safe and secure on this website.I hope to become a long serving customer for them
About Boomerang
We are a subscription based video game by post, rental service
Read all
FREEPOST RTKE RTKE-RUGC-UBGK, Boomerang Video Ltd, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6LG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Boomerang
We are a subscription based video game by post, rental service