Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,006 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
I've used boomerang for many years now. Always a great service
GG
Garyn George
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
What Garyn George said about Boomerang:
Excellent service for people who like to try and test new games without the commitment of buying it.
DP
Darren Powell
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
What Darren Powell said about Boomerang:
Been using Boomersng since the early days & their service is amazing. Literally try a game out before you spend a fortune on it 1st! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ
Merchant Logo
Joel
Boomerang
1 year ago
Hello. We couldn't agree more! With the ever rising price of games, renting has never looked better, and you'll have no doubt made some great savings.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
Never had many issues with this service and whenever something would arise it was always resolved quickly ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
MM
Michael McClean
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
What Michael McClean said about Boomerang:
Great service been with them for years,wouldn't go anywhere else
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
Great service every time.
KS
Kieran Spencer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
What Kieran Spencer said about Boomerang:
Been using Boomerang for a lonnngg time now, never had a problem at all. 10/10 would recommend.
Merchant Logo
Joel
Boomerang
1 year ago
Hello. It's great to hear you have been using the service and enjoying it for such a long time. We hope you continue to enjoy the service moving forward. Happy Gaming!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
Their services have been great and the customer service was fantastic to when I've had issues with my account! Games arrive quick and in perfect condition
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
Prompt service and customisable experience
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2023
A Great way to try before you buy. Only experienced 1 delivery problem. Easy to use.
Merchant Logo
Joel
Boomerang
1 year ago
Hello. Thank you for your review of our rental service. You're right, renting is a great way of trying games out before purchasing a copy, and can help save a lot of money. We hope you continue to enjoy the service moving forward!
About Boomerang
We are a subscription based video game by post, rental service
Read all
FREEPOST RTKE RTKE-RUGC-UBGK, Boomerang Video Ltd, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6LG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Boomerang
We are a subscription based video game by post, rental service