Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,006 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2022
Excellent service
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
Great customer service & generous
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
Highly recommended, Best game rental I have used or have seen anywhere.
AP
Aaron Parker
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
What Aaron Parker said about Boomerang:
Great price and great service delivery time is well within reason the only 4 not 5 starts is you stopped with rewarding points I used to be able to get a month free sub or a bonus game at least once a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Joel
Boomerang
1 year ago
Hello. Thank you for your review of our service. It's great to hear you believe our service is good value for money. We will always look to get games sent out to you as soon as we can, and any time you do wait is rewarded with Payback Points. I can see we have been able to get games sent out to you within 24 hours over their return since 2021, which is why points haven't been awarded. Should you spend any time waiting for a game in the future, you will begin to build up the points.
SC
Stephen Carter
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
What Stephen Carter said about Boomerang:
A stress-free and perfectly sensible approach to videogame rentals. Saves so much money over buying games and trading in, it just works!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
Great Service, Great for people who want to try games before paying for them out right and who finish them quickly
SW
Shane Williamson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
What Shane Williamson said about Boomerang:
I would give it 5 stars if when I only have one game in the basket they wouldn't nag and actually deliver that game on the day rather than putting me behind other people even though I have Priority
Merchant Logo
Joel
Boomerang
1 year ago
Hello. Thank you for the review of our service. It is great to see you have given us a high score, and you will have saved a lot of money during your time with the service! We will always aim to get games sent out to you as soon as we can, and as a Priority customer, you will receive Priority over all other package types. In the event you do spend any time waiting for a game to be despatched, you'll earn payback points so you can continue to get the best value possible from your subscription. We encourage customers to have several games in their request list so that we can ensure games are despatched as quickly as possible, however you have complete flexibility with your account and the ability to tell us what games you'd like and the order you'd like them in.
KA
Kevin Anderson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
What Kevin Anderson said about Boomerang:
Very good company when problems occur the staff are very helpful and friendly that’s why I’ve been with them for years highly recommend ….
CH
CHRIS HANSON
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
What CHRIS HANSON said about Boomerang:
Excellent service never disappoints when sending game saved loads since joining boomerang games prefer to rent new releases before paying full price excellent service when buying from them aswell alwa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Joel
Boomerang
1 year ago
Hello. Thank you for your review of our rental service. It sounds like you have had a fantastic time using our service! Renting is the perfect way to try before you buy, as you can test out all the brand new games for just a fraction of the cost. If you really enjoy the game, you can purchase it and we will send all packaging and codes for the game, and if the game isn't for you, you've saved yourself some money!
MB
Michael Bristow
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2023
What Michael Bristow said about Boomerang:
Customer service is always excellent. I’ve had a subscription for years. It’s a better option than gamepass or the various ps ones as you can have any AAA title.
Merchant Logo
Joel
Boomerang
1 year ago
Hello. Thank you for your review, and it's really great to hear you're happy with our service! That's correct, we look to make any game that is receiving a physical release available to rent, so you can have all your gaming needs met with one subscription.
About Boomerang
We are a subscription based video game by post, rental service
Read all
FREEPOST RTKE RTKE-RUGC-UBGK, Boomerang Video Ltd, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6LG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Boomerang
We are a subscription based video game by post, rental service