Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Bungee Brake Kit

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 69 reviews
RC
Ryan Cole
Crestview
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
Bungee Brake Kit
SM
Sam Melendrez
Midlothian tx
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Bungee Brake Kit
No brainer for anyone,easy to install.
JS
Jim Skinner
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/22/2024
Bungee Brake Kit
The bungee brake works like it should. The instructions are very clear about the dimensions and how to use it.
JC
Jon Collins
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/25/2024
Bungee Brake Kit
Quality materials except for the eyelet anchor screw which is not of equal quality as the other materials.
WN
Wayne Neilson
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/25/2023
Bungee Brake Kit
Highly recommend adding this to your cart.
DG
Don Gregg
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/13/2023
Bungee Brake Kit
Good product. Additional safety
BC
Brian Cameron
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2023
Bungee Brake Kit
Worked like it was described.
MH
Mike Hulley
Sedalia Colorado
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/30/2023
Bungee Brake Kit
Works flawlessly and dependable.
JR
Jim Riddle
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/19/2023
Bungee Brake Kit
Install easily, I love the backup cable design. It works perfectly.
PB
Peter Brasovan
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2023
Bungee Brake Kit
The direction were simple, but almost too simple. I had to make a few tweaks to get it dialed in. I 10/10 recommend it for my kids age 5-8. it works great now that I have it installed and my kids ar
...
Read all
About ZIPLINEGEAR
When Nathan Sleadd launched off his first Zip Line platform, the thrill propelled him into the dream that became ZipLineGear. From install to airborne, his innovative design set industry standards and created a process that empowers each customer.
Read all
903 NW F Street, Grant Pass, Oregon, 97526, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ZIPLINEGEAR
When Nathan Sleadd launched off his first Zip Line platform, the thrill propelled him into the dream that became ZipLineGear. From install to airborne, his innovative design set industry standards and created a process that empowers each customer.