Merchant Logo

The Learning Adventure Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Expanding minds through transformative travel experiences.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 16 reviews
MS
Mr Seaman
Chongqing
18 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
A well-organised and enjoyable trip with our Year 6 children from Dulwich Shanghai to Deqing. The children had many great opportunities to challenge themselves and came back to school with increased r
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/13/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very clear communication and support throughout the process. Any small problems were dealt with quickly and often went above and beyond my expectations.
Merchant Logo
Nicole Stirling
The Learning Adventure
3 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear our team were able to provide great customer service and went above and beyond throughout the process!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
0
Share
MJ
Mandy Joubert
5 months ago
What Mandy Joubert said about The Learning Adventure:
Amazing Amazing Service, When i started planning out school trip, I was lost till I met up with a sales agent from from learning adventure. He helped me to plan the most amazing trip, that students
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/27/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
From planning to the trip itself, the experience was seamless and professional. The staff were incredibly knowledgeable and friendly, making sure that throughout the trip all the students had an inter
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/01/2023
6
Share
AY
Alice Yang
10 months ago
What Alice Yang said about The Learning Adventure:
I like the quality of the service that this travel agency provides. It's very easy to work with the staff. I like the food quality, activities, and flexibility of the local tour guides. Unlike my prev
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/19/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Quick to respond and very accommodating to our very particular requests. I wouldn't consider any other operator than this one.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2023
0
Share
MH
Mrs F.E. Harvey
12 months ago
What Mrs F.E. Harvey said about The Learning Adventure:
I would warmly recommend The Learning Adventure as a company that provides first-rate customer service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2023
0
Share
JE
Jenny
Radnor, PA
1 year ago
What Jenny said about The Learning Adventure:
Rory & Alex were super responsive, made lots of adjustments, scheduled extra expert guides for us, and were very clear throughout the process. They were also very fun tour guides and even available on
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/01/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
The staff members of The Learning Adventure were knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The itinerary was well-balanced, with a mix of educational and leisure activities that kept everyone engaged and
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/01/2022
0
Share
About The Learning Adventure
Expanding minds through transformative travel experiences. At The Learning Adventure, we genuinely care about you and your students’ experience before, during, and after our school trips and university programs. Our school trips are completely customisable to suit your students’ learning requirements and your institution’s curriculum, and are 100% designed, planned and operated by us.
Read all
Silverstream House, 45 Fitzroy Street, Fitzrovia, London, Greater London, W1T 6EB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Learning Adventure
Expanding minds through transformative travel experiences. At The Learning Adventure, we genuinely care about you and your students’ experience before, during, and after our school trips and university programs. Our school trips are completely customisable to suit your students’ learning requirements and your institution’s curriculum, and are 100% designed, planned and operated by us.