Merchant Logo

William Russell Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Independent provider of international health, life & income protection insurance.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

132

42

8

6

6

194

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,272 reviews
MH
Martijn Henriquez
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Merchant Logo
Angela Hurst
William Russell
3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to contact us with your positive feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you remain happy with the service you have received.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Merchant Logo
Angela Hurst
William Russell
4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to contact us with your positive feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you remain happy with the service you have received.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
No customization options provided despite requested.
Merchant Logo
Angela Hurst
William Russell
4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the service you have received from us. We didn't receive any request for quotes to adjust your plan from your servicing broker but we would really like to understand more about your experience and how we can improve this going forward. If you are happy to discuss this further, please can you contact me at contact@william-russell.com. Thank you again for getting in touch.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Merchant Logo
Angela Hurst
William Russell
6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to contact us with your positive feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you remain happy with the service you have received.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Have moved plans a couple of times over the years. Like the range of options by coverage amount & geographically.
Merchant Logo
Angela Hurst
William Russell
11 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to contact us with your positive feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you remain happy with the service you have received and the cover you have chosen.
1 product purchased
JB
Jaanus Benjamin
11 days ago
Merchant Logo
Angela Hurst
William Russell
11 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us your review of your Personal Protection Plan renewal, we're happy to have you with us!
1 product purchased
MC
Mark C
London, UK
16 days ago
What Mark C said about William Russell:
I have not used the service yet. Fingers -crossed, I don't have to.
Merchant Logo
Angela Hurst
William Russell
14 days ago
Thanks for becoming a William Russell member and for leaving us your positive 5* feedback. We're happy to have you on board and we're here should you ever need us. Your comments have been passed to Donna who was happy to help you with the application process. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us your review.
1 product purchased
NS
Natasha Gemma Smith
Bangkok
25 days ago
What Natasha Gemma Smith said about William Russell:
Value for money from a reputable and reliable insurance provider.
Merchant Logo
Angela Hurst
William Russell
25 days ago
Thank you for your fantastic 5* review and comments. We love to hear when we get things right for our members and are pleased to haev you renew your Personal Protection Plan for another year! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us your feedback.
1 product purchased
TB
Thomas Brack
Phuket Thailand
25 days ago
Merchant Logo
Angela Hurst
William Russell
25 days ago
Thank you for your comments and 5* positive review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have received from us and especially that you feel secure and looked after. Your comments have been passed on to our claims team who were really pleased to hear of this. If you do recommend our company to any of your friends, please do take advantage of our 'Recommend a Friend' scheme where you and your friend can receive an Amazon voucher. All the details can be found on our website here. Thanks again for your feedback.
1 product purchased
About William Russell
William Russell is a leading independent provider of international life, health and income protection cover. Since 1992, we have specialised in providing protection for expats all over the world – and with customers in over 180 countries, we really do understand your needs. Big enough to provide world-class protection, but still small enough to care. That’s the William Russell difference.
Read all
William Russell House, The Square, Lightwater, Surrey, GU18 5SS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About William Russell
William Russell is a leading independent provider of international life, health and income protection cover. Since 1992, we have specialised in providing protection for expats all over the world – and with customers in over 180 countries, we really do understand your needs. Big enough to provide world-class protection, but still small enough to care. That’s the William Russell difference.