Merchant Logo

Westcoast Connection Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Providing outstanding summer programs for teens aged 13-17 around the world since 1982.

Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

92

10

0

0

0

102

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 366 reviews
EC
Evan Caplan
Short Hills, NJ
2 months ago
Greece & Italy - 17 Days
Such an amazing program and great kids on it. Greece and Italy both had such vibrant cultures and exquisite food.
Date of purchase: 08/03/2023
LE
Leah
8 months ago
Hawaii/Alaska - 27 Days
My son had a great time. This was his second trip. The program is well organized. The staff is great. Have recommended them to several friends.
Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Wall Street Stock Market & Investment Experience - 14 Days
My so.n had a blast! What a terrific experience!!
Date of purchase: 09/05/2023
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
ON TOUR European Experience�- 28 Days
Gavin had the MOST incredible summer that gave him memories that will last a lifetime. Thank you!
Date of purchase: 09/05/2023
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Pre College Enrichment Barcelona - 28 Days
First of all, my daughter had a wonderful experience this summer! Communication with WCC was always great. Staff members were always very helpful on the phone.
Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
JA
Jackie
8 months ago
Californian Extravaganza - 28 Days
My daughter had the best summer of her life. She met great kids, loved the staff and had so much fun. She is already talking about another trip with Westcoast for next summer.
Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
NI
Nissa
8 months ago
Hawaii/Alaska - 27 Days
Fantastic trip start to finish - great learning experience and great friends!
Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
LE
Leslie
8 months ago
Costa Rica Community Service - 28 Days
My daughter had a great time
Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
ST
Stacy
8 months ago
Hawaii/Alaska - 27 Days
Great program, fabulous activities, string supervision.
Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
HO
Holly
Delray Beach
8 months ago
American Voyageur - 40 Days
Amazing in every way! Best program!
Date of purchase: 09/05/2023
About Westcoast Connection
Our mission is to create life-changing experiences that teens remember as the best of their lives. We've been operating outstanding summer programs for teens since 1982 and have enriched the lives of over 40,000 high school students to date. Offering three distinct program styles in over 20 countries, we're able to provide the perfect summer program to fit your individual needs, whether you want to Travel, Learn, or Volunteer. By creating fun, socially comfortable environments, we encourage teens to step out of their comfort zone, make new friends, discover their passions, and grow.
Read all
154 East Boston Post Road, Mamaroneck, New York, 10543, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Westcoast Connection
Our mission is to create life-changing experiences that teens remember as the best of their lives. We've been operating outstanding summer programs for teens since 1982 and have enriched the lives of over 40,000 high school students to date. Offering three distinct program styles in over 20 countries, we're able to provide the perfect summer program to fit your individual needs, whether you want to Travel, Learn, or Volunteer. By creating fun, socially comfortable environments, we encourage teens to step out of their comfort zone, make new friends, discover their passions, and grow.