Merchant Logo

Vinverum Wine Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Buy & sell fine wine with ease.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

0

9

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 32 reviews
MJ
Mr C.Jolliffe
Wiltshire
2 months ago
What Mr C.Jolliffe said about Vinverum Wine:
I have been dealing with Vineverum for some time now. I have a great relationship with the company. I am happy that if I am not in a position to deal with things, they are happy to call back, tomorrow
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very good, helpful and gave good advice. Answered all questions openly and honestly. Always followed up with a phone call to ask if I was happy with the service.
1 product purchased
LS
Liam. S
4 months ago
What Liam. S said about Vinverum Wine:
So far, a great experience with the team. Mide especially has not only been extremely accommodating of all of my questions but has given me the vital information I need to make my own decisions regard
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JO
J.O
London
6 months ago
What J.O said about Vinverum Wine:
I have had good advice on my wine investments so far. Have only been investing for 2 years but my relationship with my broker is fine. V.good so far.
1 product purchased
ED
Edward
London
7 months ago
What Edward said about Vinverum Wine:
Coming from a competent investor in the financial markets, I can say that this company offers what I consider to be a very good advisory type service for investing in fine wines. Not once have I felt
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Mide and the Vinverum team have been excellent since joining Fine Wine Market. Their approach made me feel comfortable and confident, and I'm excited to see the results of our strategy. No complaints
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MN
Mike N.
Ruthin,Nth.Wales.
8 months ago
What Mike N. said about Vinverum Wine:
David is very knowledgeable & is very helpful with regard to his advice about which wines to purchase.He is not" pushy"about what he recommends & leaves the final decision for me to make--obviously!
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RW
R. Whyte
8 months ago
What R. Whyte said about Vinverum Wine:
Mide has consistently exceeded my expectations, demonstrating unwavering dedication and expertise in the realm of wine investment. Every interaction has been characterized by clarity and simplicity, m
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Being new to Wine investment, very pleased by the service from Vinverum.. No pressure to sign up, but when I did hand held all the way. Follow up very good. Now looking for the return
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
David has keep me informed of the processes and timescales throughout, all of which have been kept to. The service provided has definitely exceeded my expectations
1 product purchased
About Vinverum Wine
We a small team of wine specialists based in central London | We believe that wine investing should be simple, enjoyable and profitable.
Read all
International House, 6 South Molton Street, London, City of London, W1K 5QF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Vinverum Wine
We a small team of wine specialists based in central London | We believe that wine investing should be simple, enjoyable and profitable.